You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Calling

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Yh sometimes is not also easy for someone to discover his/her calling and this is quite risky but is good you have discovered your calling sweetheart.

Being a hematologist isn't very easy but I believe you are currently working hard to succeed in the journey you have ahead. I just hope I pass my exams and get admission with the required course I want.

Where you mentioned the contest host, please remove c8 from her username. Thanks for the invite.

Sort:  

😊 thank you for your support and the correction 🙏, I also pray that you pass your exams and get to study your dream course, good luck to you with your JAMB exams dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17