You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks Can Be Deceptive

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hmm the girl refused to fund your account with the money because she thinks you will scam her. Here in Nigeria we don't know who is who, the bad ones has influenced everybody and nobody including you and I will want to trust the good ones with 100% not even 50%.

I wonder how you look that you feel she's judging you by your look. Do you really think you look bad dear?

Lastly, your entry is long, you saying much about the meaning of look and deceptive isn't that necessary, what I meant by not necessary is that your writing on the meaning of look and deceptive is long, at least two paragraphs are ok.

Am not trying to judge you dear, but am expressing how I feel about your post. Have a nice day and I will love you to read my entry on this contest and make a comment.

Sort:  

Smiles.
Yes, you are right it is very hard to trust people this days because one bad person affects the world which we are all suffering from today.

And for how i look, i don't what to say about that, for if you a person is good he is not to say but people around will to prove he/she really do. For instance, a girl would not say i'm beautify i tell, people wil say to her you are beautiful then she truly know she's beautiful.

Hahaha, you are funny bro i'm tell for saying this

Lastly, your entry is long, you saying much about the meaning of look and deceptive isn't that necessary, what I meant by not necessary is that your writing on the meaning of look and deceptive is long, at least two paragraphs are ok.

Well this is your own option i know, but for how long my entry is should my concern not urs the way i have understand things is not same to you, it absolutely depends on how long i want my article to be it is my entry not yours right. Lastly, thank you for reading my entry post and i'm look out to yours, do well to drop your link so i can go through it ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51