My Steemit Promotion Items

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Introduction

Welcome dear friends, how are you all doing? Finally the election in my country is around the corner and I pray it becomes a peaceful and successful one. I thank @simonnwigwe for organizing this contest also.

What are the promotional aids you use to promote the steemit platform?

Steemit is a blogging platform where we write to earn good money and this platform as always been promoted by me in so many ways.

I currently make use of only one promotional aid which is my smartphone. My smartphone is itel S18, I just bought it this week Monday because I was using my mum's phone to blog here and I wasn't comfortable with it.

1677304718248.jpg

Each time I want to bring someone to steemit, I must show these upcoming steemians some things about steemit in my smartphone in other for them to understand quickly

How did you get the promotional aid, was it a gift or you bought it, how much is the cost in your local currency as well as its equivalent in steem?

I bought this smartphone this week Monday, I haven't paid for it completely yet, I bought it through easy-buy.

I selected a lot of phones that day till I saw the itel S18 I finally bought. I had to buy this phone because I urgently needed it guys.

The price of it is NGN54,000 and I paid 30,000 first. Due to the interest from easy-buy for 3 months, I will be spending a total amount of NGN60,000 which is currently equivalent to 375 steem.

How often do you use this promotional aid to advertise steemit in your area

I use it to chat with my friends on Facebook about this platform, most of them gets curious once they hear the word steemit. There was this girl I was chatting with last year when I brought up the topic steemit and she became curious.

She has not been online for a long time and have not been able to hear from her to see if she's willing to join. I also promote it by using my smartphone to share my steemit posts on Facebook sometimes.

Since you joined the steemit platform, how many persons have you recruited, and what are their username

I only recruited a small number of people since I joined this platform and they are;

1677305181682.jpg

@smartlouis👆

1677305129193.jpg

@giovannicliff👆

1677305228084.jpg

@tetsu26👆

1677305080545.jpg

@saintprisca 👆 and so many others to join through me💪.

What more do you need to help promote steemit in your area aside from the promotional aids you have already? Tell us about it

I need a small group of ideal friends that are also adults, so that we can get flier and share it together in the community. I want to have a printed polo of steemit because am sure most persons that has refused to join after have convinced them will see the polo as a very attractive and fine one and they will begin to think of joining 🤣🤣.

Conclusion

We can promote steem in so many ways, you can just gather a group of student and tell them about it. Up till today I can never regret to blog here, I just love my life here in steemit. Thanks for reading and remain bless friends 🤗.

I invite @bela90 @beautiful12, @jyoti-thelight@ngoenyi, @richy20 and @yakspeace to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65