My plans for 2024 1st Quarter

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Greetings steem4nigeria community

Is my pleasure posting in this wonderful community again. The year is coming to an end and my greatest fear now is tor the price of fuel in Nigeria not increase by 2x in the month of December. Nigeria is one of the thing my almost made this year bitter for me. Am also glad the year is going away because this year took away a precious property of mine that I took into the year and now am not leaving the year with it but alone with another property.

1700852758085.jpg

Has 2023 been good or bad to you? Explain

I call it 50 : 50 way of life because the year has been good to me and also bad to me. But according to the question from this contest host, is clear that we are expected to take about the good or bad part of the year because is impossible that nobody had any bad or any good experience as we all had the two.

I should be positive so I will save something brief about the good side which means that this year has been good to me. I achieved alot this year most especially in this platform. I can remember when a very wonderful steemian who was an admin of this community announced that he will power down and he narrated his life story and everyone pitied him.

I was sober after reading his post and I made a very passionate comment where I clearly stated that I pledge to do my best in steemit and I promise him that I will be a moderator in a community before he comes back. I myself was so confident that moment although I became a moderator in a particular community and I left it and became an admin in a smaller community before he came back to steemit for a while and currently am a moderator in one of the big communities in steemit.

IMG_20231114_123055_876.jpg

List at least 3 things you would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2024

Computer literacy : Currently am a computer illiterate and all I know about computer is the theory aspect as am not good in operating a computer. I want to start computer training next week and I hope to complete the training at the beginning of February. I hope to learn faster because I admire computer alot.

Steem power : Based on my calculations and faith, my reputation will be 72 in the middle of the first quarter of the year. My steem power is currently 3000 so I want to be a dolphin before the first quarter of the year ends.

Screenshot_20231124-202302.jpg

Best studies : Next year I will be writing JAMB for the first time and I want to achieve something great before that examination day which will help me to successfully pass JAMB. My goal is to have the best studies, I want to study more than the way I have study in my life. My target is to get 390+ and I pray this becomes possible.

Do they have any financial involvements? If yes, how do you intend to raise funds?

Yes they all have financial involvements as I will contribute to the payment of the computer training fee because I always support my parents financially. I will also need data to successfully blog in steemit so that I can have much steem power. I need to eat good foods in other for my brain to be very fresh and active because it has been long I study for an exam as I have been a barber all these while.

I plan to get money from my steem in steemit in other to accomplish most of this because I work hard in steemit so that I can survive as am not barbing in the public for now, I do only private barbing. I will also raise funds through any means I see next year that's positive.

IMG_20231015_154446_578.jpg

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

I will feel very happy and excited because I know how things will be if I achieve all these things. Once I accomplish all these, I will be able to;

  • Operate computer very well and have my own laptop by God's grace.
  • Have a good voting power that can improve the payout of steemian's posts.
  • Pass my exam with flying colors and enter a very nice university.

I invite @suboohi, @fantvwiki, @crowd1 and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

@bossj23

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You've made wonderful plans for yourself and I hope you will achieve all of them. Having above average score in JAMB, becoming a computer literate, and improving your SP are all necessary!

Always shorten your paragraphs to 7 - 10 lines and proofread your posts and make amends before publishing them.

Thanks so much for the compliment and brief correction ma, I really appreciate it.

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago (edited)

Thanks so much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39