My New Year's Resolutions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Introduction

Happy sunday steemians, how's everyone? Today I will be posting my entry on a very nice contest. I also want to thank @goodybest for organizing an interesting contest.

1670734564296.jpg

What are/is your new year's resolution?

My new year resolutions are many but I will just talk about three, they fall into the community of waiting.three are know as blogging, basketball and barbing. I just pray I become a very good basketball player and I want to be very serious with the skill am learning, am learning how to barb hair and I will graduate in the month of April next year.

I want to become a more better person next year, by respecting my elders all the time, taking care of my siblings, doing anything I do very well. I also want to get a new phone next year because my current phone is lacking me behind because of it's lack of potentials.

What is your resolution on Steemit (includes how you want to contribute to steem growth, your plans to remain active in the platform, and your target steam power)

My resolutions on steemit is to be as focused as a serious as a highly professional doctor treating an emergency dying patient. I want to be very serious next year, serious to the extent that if I participate in 9 contest in a week, I will take first position in 6 and second in 3 contest at least.

I will make sure that anyone who comes to me for anything, joins steemit. I might also create my own steemit WhatsApp and Facebook group where I can recruit members and teach them all I know about steemit.

I will make sure I get enough data in other for me to be serious in this platform as well as always being active. I will make sure I power up my Steem on a regular basis. My targeted Steem power that am hoping to have in the month of December next year show be almost 1000 plus my current Steem power.

1663286892744.jpg

What plans do put in place to achieve all your goals?

I plan to do the following basic things in other to achieve this;

  • Get data daily in other for me to always be active in steemit.
  • Create highly quality posts.
  • Become an admin in a community before the end of next year.
  • Supporting other steemians by upvoting and commenting reasonable things on their posts.
  • Posting my contest entry on time.
  • Posting everyday and so many others.

Conclusion

Of course everyone always has a new year resolution to put into practice in the following year in other not to make the same mistake they made in the previous year. I hope you all enjoyed my post, bye for now.

I invite @ngoenyi @gentlesun, and @aaru @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

10% beneficiary to @steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @saintkelvin17 I appreciate your entry. Thank you for sharing your resolutions with us here, becoming a better you and building your account in steemit and remaining active, I wish you success!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
12-12-22


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51