My Neighborhood Watch #4

in Steem4Nigerialast year

1689502499252.jpg

Happy Sunday Friends

Am here again with another neighborhood watch series and this is the 4th week of this contest, the contest is gradually moving far, which is very impressive. I enjoy participating in this contest on Sundays because that's a day that can never be boring. Is a day full with lots of activities in which I will only be talking about the morning hours of the day.

Sunday = Sunny day

If you check my entry of the last week contest, you will see where I wrote Sun day Rain day I did that because it really rained heavily in my neighborhood last week Sunday to the extent I couldn't wait for the rain to stop, I just entered the rain and went home.

Luckily for me and my neighbors, the rain didn't fall this morning, although let's see how the day will look like because the sun is shining more and more and a very heavy rain might come with it.

I was active on steemit almost through out the night, trying to increase my rate of engagement in this contest, currently among the top 500 people who engage more in the platform, I was the 17th before I engaged more and am currently the 14th, is not easy at all, I was very tired 😂 I couldn't continue, I was planning to be the 1st but I became tired more than when I expected in the midnight. My mum woke me up by putting a loud music on my ear which grateful for.

IMG_20230716_095017_229.jpg

I jumped up from the bed, prepared to go to church so that I can charge my phone before the extension gets occupied. On my way to church I saw water on the road due to the heavy rain that fell yesterday. I got prepared to serve the first mass and the mass finally started.

After the mass I finally took my phone and decided to take few pictures i will post here. In my neighborhood, a large number of people came to church to worship got on a sunny Sunday like this.

IMG_20230716_094848_184.jpg

Cars were parked at the church compound orderly and neatly, this view caught my attention and I was imagining myself selecting one of these cars to purchase.

IMG_20230716_094841_824.jpg

Today so many people came to church, unlike last week that made lots of chairs in the church to be vacant. I also had to take a picture of the entrance of our small catholic church, at that time our Reverend father was preaching in the second mass. Nobody is allowed to enter inside the church till he's done preaching. This is why a long thing is tied at the entrance, as a sign that no one should enter at the moment.

Conclusion

After taking pictures I went home with my friend and we discussed and began to laugh at funny things we were both saying. The both of us later departed after he took pictures of things on the road, so that he can post them here. I hope you guys enjoyed my post. Special thanks to my boss @xkool24 for creating this contest, please sir I want to ask you something. Reply in the comment section please.

I invite @josepha, @mile16, @ruthjoe, @edgargonzalez and @o1eh to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, nice to hear from and your love for the community survey activities.

You have a great day by engaging in activities in the church to meet many people in the church to worship. Thank you for shearing and wish you best of luck.

 last year 
Thank you, @saintkelvin17 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club
Bot free
Voting CSI19.3
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:
    Thanks for sharing your happenings on Sunday. I'm so much impressed you're striving towards hitting a target. I hope you achieve this. Please ensure you read the rules of the contest next time so as to answer in line with the theme. Don't really personalized t next twice. Looking forward to seeing you sharing this post on Twitter

Please which rule did I break.

I have already shared it in Twitter.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @xkool24.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67