My Lifestyle Content Choices: Here are top 4 meals I enjoyed this week.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Introduction

Hi steemians! How are you all doing? Today I will be talking about the category of this contest known as food diary few meals I ate this week, I would have called you guys to come and join me, but I don't have some of you numbers😂😂. I also want to thank @ngoenyi for organizing a contest of uniqueness like this.

Breakfast

1670496581254.jpg

I ate beans and fried ripe plantain on Tuesday morning this week and it was very delicious. The meal was prepared because that's what my dad wants us to eat that morning. Although the beans was prepared by my mum the previous night before that morning. My mum fried the plantain that Tuesday morning.

Cost

The overall cost of one plate of meal is 👇
NGN300 (5 steem)

Lunch

1670496624662.jpg

From the picture above, am sure you can see a plate of spaghetti and stew. This meal was prepared by my younger brother and sister. The meal was delicious oo 🤤😋 I will just mention few ingredients of this meal this time around.

Ingredients

Rice, pepper, tomatoes, onions, salt, and water.

Cost

The cost of one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN300 (5 steem)

Dinner

1670538287509.jpg

Eating rice and banana is very good and nutritious, I ate this meal last night and I can really testify that it's delicious. My mum prepared it and we all ate it last night.

Few Ingredients

Rice, salt, beans, fish, pepper, onions, tomatoes, water, crayfish and so on.

Cost

The cost for one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN350 (2.2 steem)

Breakfast

1670579272231.jpg

This meal was eaten by me this morning (Friday morning). My mother prepared the rice last night and we bought bread. My siblings ate rice and banana while I ate bread, tea and rice.

Cost

The cost of this meal is👇
NGN250 (2.5 steem)

Conclusion

These meal are very delicious and nutritious friends, maybe I will invite you all to join me next week, or should I do so? 🤔 Bye for now.

@steem4nigeria has a 10% beneficiary from this post of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69