Make The World A Better Place by @saintkelvin17

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Introduction

Hi steemians, how are you all doing? I hope everyone is fine? Today I will be talking base on my own view in the topic "make the world a better place". I want to also thank @fredquantum for organizing this awesome contest which is based on humanity. Without wasting much of your time, I quickly share my view on this contest.

1665702646635.jpg

What is your understanding of "make the world a better place"?

In my own understanding I will bodly say that "make the world a better place" is a saying that has to do with humanity, it's talking about human beings making the world a better place through their wisdom, passion and most especially their knowledge.

In a cases like this, you see individuals working hard to achieve their goals in other to contribute in the massive act of making the world a better place.

In your own words, what are the various ways you think one can utilize to make the world a better place: showing love, charity, projects, and so on?

Currently there are almost more than hundreds of ways to make the world a better place, I will quickly explain only 3 vital ways in making the world a better place, they are seen below 👇

Co-operation

Individuals must co-operate in almost everything they do, in other to make the world a better place for you and I. Without co-operation, there will be no peace at all in the world and this will make the world to become what's known as the opposite of "better place".

Love

Just like what the organizer of this contest also mentioned above "love" is one of the vital ways in making the world a better place for you and I. If there's no love for one another, the world will be full of deceit and so many negative things.
Therefore we are all expected to show love to each other by doing things like sharing, helping others and so many others, in other to make the world a better place.

Obedience

Obedience has to do with submissiveness, if we all obey and abide by the laws of our various countries, peace will be promoted, therefore making the world a better place. If all of all us decide to disobey worldwide laws, there won't be peace in the world. Lastly we should endeavor to respect and obey our elders in different areas of life.

Have you pioneered a project before in the quest to make the world a better place? Tell us about it.

Yes I have done some things in other to make the world a better place, I succeeded in some while I didn't in some too. The following are two main projects have done in other to make the world a better place;

Community service

I and my neighbors have always been keeping our environment clean and attractive, we make our environment is clean at all times. I have assisted my neighbors in also keeping our environment clean in a perfect way in which we wouldn't experience flood.

1665702711266.jpg

I also planted trees with my dad, in other to keep the environment well developed and more natural for easy ventilation.

Obedience

I have been obedient through out my life, I always obey my elders as well as civil laws in other to fully enjoy my right and also contribute in making the world a better place. I also advise people to be obedient at all times.

Do you have other plans for facilitating anything that would make the world a better place? We'd like to hear from you.

Yes I do have alot of plans in facilitating things that would make the world a better place, alot of these plans have been in my bucket list for years, the following are the few plans;

Building a good hospital

Have always planned to build a hospital in my country in other to improve the healthy life of people, building a hospital we ensure the health of people are safe. I will make sure this hospital becomes a blessing to the lives of so many people in my country.

Raising my future children in the right way

Have always plan to raise my future children in a positive way that will be both profitable to I and the entire world. I raise my future children to be obedient at all times as well as honest and wise. If everyone's kids are well-mannered, the world will be a better place forever.

Conclusion

To make the world a better place isn't an easy thing at all, you and I must make sacrifices to achieve this together successfully. I hope you all enjoyed my post, bye for now.
I invite @patjewell, @wase1234 and @lhorgic to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Making the world a better place starts by us and by nobody else!
Thank you for sharing with us and good luck for the contest!

Good morning ma, the world is expected to be in a very good state because there are vibrant humans living in it. Thanks for your reply ma.

Love, cooperation and obedience are all crucial in making the world a better place. Excellent post.

Thanks for your reply 😊😊 Happy Sunday.

 2 years ago 

No man is an island, to make the World a better place we need the co-operation of others. Nice entry.

Yes dear I completely agree with ok, co-operation matters alot in things like this.

Loading...

@steem4nigeria please I haven't gotten an upvote yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68