My Lifestyle Content Choices: Here are top 4 meals I enjoyed this week

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Introduction

Hi steemians! How are you all are fine.en I will be talking about the category of this contest known as food diary some meals I ate this week, the meal I ate on new year day will shock you all. I also want to thank @ngoenyi for organizing a contest of uniqueness like this again.

Lunch

On new year day which was the first day in 2023 I ate this delicious meal, the meal was so nice and it has been a very long time I ate this meal oo, this meal is known as jollof rice and fried meat with salad.

1672974095140.jpg

That day my siblings and I were very excited, we ate together in the girl's room and enjoyed ourselves till our stomach were fed up. My siblings and I always eat together in the girl's room on special days like that, days like, Christmas day, Easter day and New year day.

Few ingredients

Rice, water, groundnut oil, cabbage, carrot, bama butter, carrot, liver, chicken and so forth.

Cost

The overall cost of one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN400 (4 steem)

Dinner

I ate this meal on the 1st, it's so delicious as my mum prepared it with love that night, despite the fact she was tired. My siblings refused to eat, they all wanted to eat jollof rice again but my parents refused, they ate this meal with me by force while I was the only one enjoying it.

1673002895156.jpg

My siblings didn't eat much and I ate more than them, I can't stay for one day without eating garri and soup, I love it so much 😋😋.

Few Ingredients

Water, salt, ogbolor, vegetable, spice, okra, and so forth

Cost

The cost of one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN600 (6 steem)

Breakfast

1673002983141.jpg

I ate this meal on the 2nd before I went to the barbing salon, there wasn't enough bread in the house that morning so my parents told us to eat small bread and add jollof rice to it.

Few Ingredients

Bread, water, liver, rice, salt and so many others.

Cost

The cost for one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN400 (4 steem)

Dinner

I ate this meal last night, it was so sumptuous and I was glad it was enough for me to eat. My mum doesn't want me to on stove again in the night that's why she served my food in a small cola and covered it with a big basin.

1673004459675.jpg

Although my mum kept the pawpaw in a separate cola. I ate it as soon as I took my bath after coming from the salon after 9.

Few Ingredients

Water, rice, pepper, tomatoes, onions, curry, salt and so forth.

Cost

The cost of one plate of this meal is👇
NGN350 (3.5 steem)

Conclusion

This contest has made me to have the opportunity once again to post pictures of my daily meals. I remember when @steemalive used to organize contests like this and he will tell us to talk about our top 5 meals for the week unlike this one that's 4 but I love it like this.

@steem4nigeria has a 5% beneficiary from this post of mine.

Sort:  
Loading...

Very interesting. Your leisure was well spent.
I enjoyed reading it.
Well done 👍🏼

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16