You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #41: The House of secrets

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Greetings friend, as always our weekend has been blessed with you nomination for the weekend, I'm always interested in your nail bitting trailers and highlights. Thank you for blessing my movie list with yet another one.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I won't be surprised if you tell me you have seen this movie. Haha you know you are a movie lord.

Anyways am glad to have you here, thank you for the compliments.

See you next year!!

 7 months ago 

I really don't know where you got note of me being a movie lord, I bare see movies these days as I'm always occupied either on this platform or of this platform. Anyway, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62