You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

This is indeed a disheartening experience and I must say, I apologize for this experience.

The user in mention has picked up this tactic in all his engagement posts and not only in our community, however, it is like you've said, begging for votes and/or comments is abuse.

I believe not everyone from your country uses such languages, because I have some good friends from Nigeria too.

This is very true, we are not all the same, Am I not your friend? Have I ever used such a language, please point it out if I have.

As you've stated it is coming from a personal conflict between you two, but it is not acceptable in our community, trust me. I am sorry you have to experience such a horrible act.

Sort:  

Of course you are hence I mentioned you also along with admin. His tone and manner is not at all appreciated.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37