You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Mentorship on Steemit a bad thing?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

This is heartbreaking to me. I share from your plight as me myself have tried recruiting members to this great platform, but each and everyone of them stopped after few achievements, with @Gesikeme being the only exception to go beyond achievements before stopping too. His own case was, his phone went bad. And I've not seen him active since then.

Why all this, the act of recruiting is indeed tedious, as most of them are interested in getting just a thing or two. I was introduced to this platform May 2021 by @Preye2. I know how difficult I was on him.

But please, don't stop. I really look up to learning from you on this platform, I see you as a mentor and I can make do with your mentorship. Please don't stop. Just take it good faith, as long as we know you are innocent.

Remember "If nobody talks about you, then you are not doing so well". I really look up to you.

Sort:  

Thanks brotherly for your warmth reply on my post, i'm glad i have been able to impact little to a few on the platform. I will surely continue what i have been doing on the platform and hopefully one day everything will be over. We continue to #steem-on 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32