You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my course; Graphic Design made simple

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Please I need registration form for myself, as its never too late to learn a skill... You've my undiluted attention.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A big guy like sahmie wants to be part... smiles😊. You do nice designs too, trust me,I check your covers. But we can always learn from each other. Thanks for your support.

 2 years ago 

I am marvelled everyone sees me as a big guy, as much as I would love to claim it, am still your guy..😉😉 That smaller of yesterday.

 2 years ago (edited)

Smiles... Oh that means am not the only one who perceives you as a big guy.... Keep up with the good work brotherly, the sky is the beginning.👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79