Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Peace be upon you, How are you all my dear steemian friends? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I'm excited to have a new engagement week. I am enjoying this week's contests. So I will participate in my favorite contests. Thanks to the Steem for Nigeria community managers for organizing a wonderful contest. I would like to complete my entry in this contest. I will complete the entry by answering the questions mentioned in the competition post. I hope you are with me.


Differentiate between urban and rural areas stating three major features

image.pngsource

I think city and countryside are opposites. So it is natural that there will be differences between urban and rural areas. Anyway let me mention three differences. I would like to mention the differences below.

1• Natural differences.:

A wonderful beauty of nature is perfected in the village. But comparatively enjoying the nature beauty of the city is a matter of luck. In nature, a huge gap can be observed between the village and the city. The green nature of the village and the mix of concrete and buildings in the city. The beauty of green nature and the beauty of big buildings are different.

2• environmental differences.:

Our environment is considered everything that surrounds us. But in this case you will find there is a huge difference between city and village. The difference in imbalance between city environment and village environment is much less. Village environment is more healthy than city environment. Therefore, considering the environmental aspect, the village is better than the city.

3• Differences in transportation systems.:

Transport differences between villages and cities are many. In this case, the transport system in the city is much better than in the village. Although it hurts the balance of the environment. But if you consider the facilities, you will notice that the transport system in the city is very good compared to the village.

I have mentioned these differences. Besides, there are many other differences that we can see from other users in this engagement competition.


Which area did you grow up and why?

image.pngsource

I want to say in one word that I grew up in the village. Because I want to mention that my native land is in the village. Besides, my parents and my clan had their homes in the village. So I naturally grew up in a village environment. Although the joy I enjoyed growing up in the village environment will be remembered till the last moment of my life. Because the green nature of the village and the pleasant weather fascinates me. I grew up with the nature of the village and enjoyed my life.

My parents stayed in the village loving the nature of the village and brought me up in the beautiful environment of the village. I had to grow up in a village due to overall circumstances and my good fortune. Having grown up in the village, I have attached a lot of love and affection to it. I love the nature of the village and my love for the village will remain.


If you were told to go to the area you didn't grow up from, will you?

image.pngsource

As I grew up in the village, I don't want to leave this area. Because I can't forget this love for the village. So I don't want to leave my village environment easily. I don't dare to forget this gentle nature of mine and live in the city. I can't live in an unfamiliar area leaving the path of my village and the haor, bill, river of the village. If I am not forced to go, I will definitely stay in the village.Because I love the village environment. I have extra love for village. So even if I stay in the city, still my mind is looking towards the village.


What things are there in the area you grew up from that aren't in the other?

image.pngsource

Of course my area is exclusive to me. I don't want to compare my area with other areas. But I can say that the beauty of my area cannot be matched by any other area. The beauty of my area fascinated me. I fell in love with the nature of my area and love nature. I claim that no other village has beauty like the natural beauty of my village. Although some other area may be more beautiful than the nature of my area, but in my eyes the beauty of my village is the best.

My village has memories of my life like nowhere else. If I remember the memories, my life will attract me to my village. So I will say in this answer that the location and nature of materials may match my village with other villages. But there is one thing in my village which I cannot find in other villages. And that exclusive thing is memory. The memories attached to my area made me love my area more.



I have completed my entry by answering each question in this contest. It's a pretty good contest. So I invite three of my friends to participate here. They are, @wilmer1988 @chant @patjewell Below I have shared the link of the contest post.

SEC15 WK3: "Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area"

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello @sabbirrr.

Encontré un poco inusual que habiendo nacido crecido y estudiado en una zona rural prefieras seguir allí y no mudarte a una ciudad con todas las ventajas que esta tiene.
Sin duda sientes un gran amor por todo lo que te rodea de tu hogar, tu familia, tu casa tus amigos.
El panorama.es totalmente diferente entre en campo y la ciudad ,yo tampoco cambio l paz y tranquilidad que respiro en la zona rural 😉

Fue un gusto leerte.

Si gustas leer mi entrada,la dejo por aca
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@cive40/crecer-en-una-zona-rural-o-urbana

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hidup di desa dengan lebih banyak kelebihan yang di rasakan oleh masyarakat desa, salah satunya mereka masih bisa menikmati udaranya yang segar tanpa polusi atau debu jalanan yang banyak. Semua aktivitas pun jauh berbeda dengan kehidupan di perkotaan. Mereka yang hidup di perdesaan lebih cenderung terhadap aktivitasnya sendiri yaitu pertanian dan berkebun.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @el-nailul



 6 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Its great to read that You talk about the differences between cities and villages like nature, environment, and transportation.

Growing up in your village is special because it's where your family and roots are. You really love your village and its beauty especially the memories you've made there. Your connection to your village is strong and you value the unique things that make it special., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52