You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIAL STUDIES; LEARNING THE IJAW CULTURE.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Thank you so much for the lecture..I didn't know ijaw people are fishermen.

One thing I love so much about them is their dressing and culture

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ah! The Ijaws are mainly known to be fisherman as they are surrounded by water everywhere.. Its civilisation that has brought about white collar jobs. But they still do fishing as hobby. For those in the villages still carry on this practice

 2 years ago 

Wow that really amazing to note..

I guess one day I would visit because I would love to taste fresh fish especially cat fish

 2 years ago 

You are over welcomed.. I will be waiting among the welcoming entourage.. Lol 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54