Movie Highlight #60: "She must be obeyed"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago
IMG-20221229-WA0005.jpg

Welcome to the 60th edition of movie highlight!!, and my 19th edition in 2024"...Am your host ruthjoe

Incase you are new here, Movie Highlight is a weekly publication, where I share highlight of different types of movies, what to expect in the movie and tell you trending movies for your interaction, fun and communication

Last week movie highlight last week was amazing, Incase you missed it, you can check it out right here

Today 's movie highlight is on a movie titled She must be obeyed check it out.. Relax and enjoy with your pop corn

Screenshot_20240525-211118_1.jpgpicture of the movie taken from google

Name of movie: She must be obeyed season 1
Year produced: September 2023
Movie writer: Funke Akindele
Producer of movie: Funke Akindele production
Movie Actors: Funke Akindele, Nancy isime, mike ezuronye,Lateef Adedimeji , Ali Nuhu, Waje, Blossom chukwujekwu, Aduni Ade, Rachael okonkwo, vee iye, Patience ozorkwo,

My Personal Opinion about the movie She must be obeyed

Guys trust me this movie is one you won't regret seeing. It's so interesting, educative and fun. If you must know the movie she must be obeyed is divided into seasons and the seasons are in episodes. For now what is available is only season 1. Season 1 of she must be obeyed is made up of 5 episodes

Screenshot_20240525-223025_1.jpgThe fake music star, gotten from my phone movie player

She must be obeyed is a Nigerian movie that tells a story of Nigerian music stars, their secret life and the life outside. The movie focuses on a music star who rose to become big by fraudulent practice. I know you would like to know what kind of fraudulent practice is that right?

Screenshot_20240525-223937_1.jpgcompany of the fake music star gotten from my phone movie player

Well this movie exposes how most of the so called influential people deceive the public to believing most of the lies they put up on social media to cover up their fake lives

Screenshot_20240525-223450_1.jpgDrunk mother of the poor girl gotten from my phone movie player

Guess what season 1 generally tells a story of a particular star in person of Funke Akindele who got a poor lady to secretly sing songs for her in a secret studio and she claims to be the one singing those songs. She doesn't even pay this poor lady, infact she got her to sign a contract of 20 years with her and she gave her money for her sick father as payment. Can you imagine?

Screenshot_20240525-223906_1.jpgThe poor girl that sings the songs of the fake star, gotten from my phone movie player

That's not the only secret Funke had in this movie. Can you guess the second secret? Hahah I will give you an opportunity to guess that's why I would want you to see this movie. Believe me this movie will keep you glued to your screen with suspense and funny scenes

My Personal Rating about the movie She must be obeyed

I always trust any movie that Funke Akindele produces or is in it. She is really a gifted actress. Aside her movie Jennifer diaries, I think she must be obeyed is another screen booster that would leave you wanting more

Screenshot_20240525-223517_1.jpgThe new secretary to the fake star, gotten from my phone movie player

There are so many lessons to be leant in this movie and trust me, I did learn. She must be obeyed didn't only focus on Funke, there are other actors that the movie revolves around such as Nancy isime who became her personal assistance. Not forgetting some other interesting funny actors

Screenshot_20240525-223644_1.jpgBrother of the poor girl, gotten from my phone movie player

You need to see the costume in this movie especially on Funke when she plays the role of been at home, it's so real. Do we talk about the picture quality of this movie? So cool

Screenshot_20240525-223426_1.jpgThe Rival of the fake star, gotten from my phone movie player

I give kudos to Funke, the director and the movie actors, they did an amazing job in this movie seriously and I commend them.

Screenshot_20240525-223533_1.jpgThe fake star's personal assistant gotten from my phone movie player

Therefore, my rating for this movie is 10/10. I hope you love my rating? Tell me what you think about it

Conclusion

Thank you for joining Movie highlight today. It will be a pleasure to get your feedback about the movie

Incase you have a question, suggestions or anything you would like to talk about in line with movies, then I am here for you

Next week will be another interesting time to share a great highlight, come prepared with your popcorn and maybe a drink

Tell your friends and family about movie highlight, like this post by voting on it and your comments will also do so much

See you next week

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh, this is the movie of the year! I don't think any movie would beat this movie this year.

She must be obeyed* is a movie full of power, wealth and fame. Funke Akindele nailed it here, the movie has a lot to teach. Even when she operated 5 phones with 5 different accounts just to get to her rivals without them knowing who was behind it and when she sees them, she pretends to be good with them.

The funny part was when her cook and maid decided to raise false alarm that the house was on fire, SHE ran out thinking it was true because she was fast asleep and jumped up because of the noise. She was looking like a monster, her secret was known in the house. This movie is so funny, I will watch it over time without getting tired.

Thanks ma'am for this great movie of the week. Hi @pandora2010, @eliany @aviral123 @inspiracion @usoro01 @emmyjnr @impersonal. @mkgirl77 @bellana @peacebala @queenella1 I would like you to take a look at the movie of the week and let's know what you think about it!

 2 months ago 

Hello dear friend!!
Of course I'll take a look at it to give my opinion.
Thanks for the invitation.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me too.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Wow, that movie sounds really intriguing. It's fascinating how it sheds light on the hidden truths behind the lives of music stars. The storyline seems so captivating, especially with all the secrets and deception revealed. I can see why you're so excited about it. The plot twist with Funke Akindele's character is quite shocking. It must be really suspenseful to watch how everything unfolds. I might just have to check it out myself. What do you think the second secret could be? 🤔

Loading...

Hmmmm, interesting highlight. If she must be obeyed, I must watch it then. Hahaha. Lemme Goan get my popcorn and prop up my legs for a good time. Thank you ma’am. Weldone

 2 months ago 

Wow thanks for giving me a highlight on this movie I would really like to go see it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67