Application for moderator in steem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigerialast year

AddText_02-25-05.30.26.jpg

Greetings steem4nigeria,

Am so delighted am sending in my application today. Thank you for the this opportunity. I would love to serve in the capacity of a moderator in steem4nigeria.

My Journey on the Platform

My journey on steemit began as far back as year 2021. I heard about steemit from a good friend back then in the city of owerri when I attended a conference. She kept preaching the good news of Steemit.


She told me that steemit involved publishing quality contents. I was captivated by such platform that promotes content writing. I wanted to put my skills to good use so I finally decided to give it a trial.


Finally, in the month of February 2021 I decided to take the bold step. After I joined, I found out that steemit was much more than just publishing contents. Steemit became my family and Since then my journey here has been amazing.


With guidance from notable steemians and support from them as well, I am what I am today. I have taken part in several initiative of the platform such as steem promotion, club initiative and so on.


It's so good to know that am already 2years in this platform and I have not regretted taken that bold step to join because steemit has improved my life in no small way.

Highlight some important Position you have held

I have served in this platform as a community curator for December and January 2022 using steemcurator06 account working with team 3. My service as a community curator gave me an exposture I needed to become a moderator here in this community.

My Account basic stat
Screenshot_20230225-103356_1.jpgscreenshot of my account stat gotten from steemworld

From my screenshot above my account stat is as follows;

Steem power6,043,74
Reputation70.362
Voting CSI9.8
Screenshot_20230225-103618_1.jpgscreenshot of my outgoing delegation from steemworld

From the screenshot above I have delegated 515.211 steem to steemkids and parents.

Why Do you think you are suitable for the role

I am applying for the role of a moderator in steem4nigeria because I would want to serve in this capacity in other to help reduce the workload and make this community better and great.

I also feel am suitable for this role because I have the experience of two years on this platform, which is enough time to translate my experience into work.

Lastly, am suitable for the role because I fit into all the requirements listed by the community.

Conclusion

Am happy about this opportunity given to me and I hopeful that I will be chosen for this role. I look forward to a positive response.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear...am happy to see your application, I have never for once doubt your ability to deliver. I wish you the very best in your application.

 last year 

Thank you so much my dear friend..your support means so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66