Week #06 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉Drawing ...

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Dear community!

Hope everyone is safe and sound in the supreme mercy of the creator. I am also starting my today's drawing blog with this prayer that everyone be safe. If you observe each animal closely, you can realize their beauty with your eyes and mind. And some artist can draw this beauty with perfect beauty with his hand. I am not good at drawing. I am going to present to you today what I have achieved with little effort. I hope you will like it.

The things I needed for this drawing are;

  • pen
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Color pencils
  • cutter

Let's begin then

In the first step I took the necessary things and started my drawing.

Let's take a look at the 2nd step

In this step I drew the rooster's head, beak and beak with a pencil.

The one I drew in step 3

In this step we draw the belly and legs of the rooster.

Step 4

In this step, draw the tail and wings of the rooster.

Step 5

In the 5th step I drew the feathers and legs of the rooster.

I painted the rooster with colored pencils

First I painted the head part of the rooster. Then I painted the stomach part of the rooster. Then I painted the legs with black ink. Finally, I painted the feathers and the tail.

In this way, I have painted my painted rooster and prepared it to show you. I end here with love and congratulations from the bottom of my heart to everyone.

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0,
@abdulmukit and
@moyeon
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Great to see you participating in this contest.

Your entry is duly acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81