Week #03 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself. 👉Recycling,

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steem4Nigeria!
How are all the friends working here? Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too.
I have come to participate in the contest organized by @benton admin. Today I will show you how to make a flower branch from the abandoned cups of noodles.

The things I needed to make this flower branch are;

  • Noodles cup
  • Yarn
  • Scissors
  • Crosscut
  • Color paper

Step 1
In the first step I took all the materials in my hand.

Step 2
In this step I cut the face of the cup with scissors. Then I cut the bottom of the cup with scissors.

Step 3
In this step, I placed a white tape under the cup and tied it with yarn.

Step 4
At this stage I spread the cup on the floor and began to weave little by little.

Step 5
At this stage, when 2/3 of the cup was knitted, I picked up the cup and started knitting. When it was knitted to my specified size, I cut the head part.

Step 6
Then I took the orange yarn and knitted a lace with cross stitch.

Step 7
Then I attached the lace to the flower branch with glue. Then I twisted the handle of the branch with purple yarn. Then I attached the handle to the branch with glue.

Step 8
In this step, I cut 3 types of color paper in the size of 7cm×7cm and gave the shape of rose petals.

Step 9
Then I joined the petals one by one to make 3 roses and arranged them in flower branches.

I hope you will like my recycling art today. Wishing everyone good health, I bid farewell here today.

I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .

Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Best regards
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your handiwork is beautiful. The more I see your work, the more impressed I am. I hope you improve a lot in the future. Thank you so much, @rumanaafroz.

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া সুন্দর মন্তব্যের মাধ্যমে পাশে থাকার জন্য।

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Your entry is duly acknowledged.

 4 months ago 

What a creative DIY project! The flower branch made from recycled noodle cups is both resourceful and beautiful. The step-by-step process you shared is impressive. Kudos to your artistic skills! 🌸👏

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

অসাধারণ হয়েছে আপু আপনার বানানো ফ্লাওয়ার ভাসটি। আপনার ক্রিয়েটিভিটির কোনো তুলনাই হয় না। অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল আপু আপনার জন্য। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই পোস্টটি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

আপনাকে ও ধন্যবাদ আপু সুন্দর মন্তব্য করে পাশে থাকার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67