You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country por @rmm31

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

the country with the most active Steemians, and I think it is the largest with Cr within the platform.

Yes anyone who joins steemit today can even tell that the number of Venezuelans are really overwhelming. The day I joined steemit I realised it for myself. I joined in march last year and I immediately saw it bacause anywhere that I went to I saw Venezuelans and then I was proud of the promotional works that the users in Venezuela have done over the years.

Now it is necessary to do it through the most popular social networks, through videos, videos that teach how to register, that demonstrate the changes that this platform can generate in their lives.

Yes, this videos and this videos can be posted on tiktok because these days people even hadly go to google for an information. All they do is to go to tiktok and search for their information. Tiktok has become the new information hub and we can use these to recruit a lot of users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64