You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country || by @simonnwigwe

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I am certain that aside from Venezuela, the most populated people on the steemit platform are the Nigerian people.

Yes, this is true. As far as I know the number of Nigerians and Venezuelans on the steemit platform are over whelming. This can be attributed to how well steemit promoters in these 2 countries have promoted the platform.

steemit platform can be said to be known only when at least half of the population in the country becomes aware of the platform

Your Vision is big but it can certainly be achieved. In the very near future am sure more than half of the population will get to know about steemit. I say this because I look at the promotion the Nigerias are Doing and I think continuing that will really really help in accomplishing the steemit dream.

Availability of Training Center

I saw this on one other users post and i told him that it was a brilliant idea and I will say the same to you . This is because there are a lot of times where we see a new user going dormant after posting a few achievement task. This is mostly due to the fact that their recruiters leave them to suffer and you know that your first few days on steemit is never easy.

So I think with the introduction of training Center Ed we will be able to retain a lot of newbies.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend, for such a valuable comment on my post. This means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54