You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge S2W4|Steem4Nigeria contest|my dream about steem|steemit in my country.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Awareness during NYSC orientation camps. During Nysc camps so many people looks for opportunities to venture into

This is actually a good idea you know. The number of fresh graduates we can actually get from there will be exciting.

Now the question is that will most of them be ready to listen to you . Will most of them want to work very hard to achieve the status they will like? The experiences some of them have had with online platforms have been very bad so they might not even believe the one making the promotion.

And will yeh organisers even give you the opportunity to talk to your colleagues about something that involves cryptocurrency?

At my work place They are all aware of steemit And I have been planing of bring my team to come and do a group presentation

Wow that’s great . Am sure they have changed your name to madam steemit 😂. But that’s a good work done there to make them aware of steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha
. yes during NySC camps they always have skill week. I think they will listen. Coupled with no work after service they will adopt it. Yes oooo my name is madam steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60