The Diary Game|| Date: 07|05|2023| Going to Church, Market and seeing a friend by @rossnenye

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Hello everyone, good morning to you all, I hope you all had a wonderful night rest? Today I will be sharing my diary with you guys. Yesterday being the 7th day of May was an amazing day for me.

20230428_180322.jpg

Morning Session
I woke up at exactly 6.30am said my morning prayers and went to prepare for Sunday mass. The mass was 7.45am mass. I prepared and left my hostel by 7.30am because the distance of the Church from my hostel is about 15minutes trekking.

The mass was dismissed by 9.50am and I got to my hostel by 10.05am. I had Okpa for Breakfast, this is one of the cheapest food in Enugu State. It is one of the major food eaten by Enugu People.
IMG_20230506_105916_319.jpg
Breakfast

Afternoon session
I went to the market to buy meat. I usually buy meat from the market because the ones there sell inside school is not always fresh. From the market, I went to see my friend Ijeoma in another hostel. Ijeoma was my corner mate in 300 level, so this session, the hostel she got was a bit far from school and I have been promising her that I would come and visit her. So today, I decided to fulfill my promise by going to visit her. I came back to my hostel around 6.15pm.
IMG_20230506_151632_732.jpg
At the market

20230428_180505.jpg
Ijeoma and I

Evening session
I didn't do much in the evening, there was light and my hostel's wifi was working so I just surf the net through out. I had Abacha for dinner, I bought it from one popular woman we usually buy Abacha from at the Student Union Business centre. I said my night prayer around 10pm and went to bed.
IMG_20230506_164138_344.jpg
My dinner

Thanks for reading through my diary. Like I wrote earlier on I had an amazing day yesterday.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @rossnenye for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI5.9
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Your diary game really made a whole lot of sense as you included visiting as part of the day. How interesting it is to know that Okpa is the most common food in your state. Thanks for sharing the happenings of your day with us. Also try making your diary a little bit detailed.


 last year 

Thanks for your review.

 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thanks for your comment ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54