SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Great Day everyone, it's me @rohzie31, I am new here, and I saw this contest which is applicable to everyone. I am so excited to join, I knew I am still a guest and I am not verified, but hope someone will notice my post.

IMG_9937.jpg

"BROKEN TRUST"

Trust can gain to or from a person whom you can rely and will not deliberately do anything to harm you. This cannot give to anyone. Anyone can be your friends, but you cannot trust anyone. I somehow do believe on the saying "Trust No-one".

We cannot avoid trusting someone whom we thought we can really trust: friends, lovers, and even family. But then time got a lot of challenges, trying to test us how strong we are, and how sincere and honest we are to that someone or vice versa.

IMG_9974.JPG
(photo for illustration only)

I do have some incident that I do trust to someone, yet I put an end, I stop. Not just one friend, or relative, but many. Coz there are those people that if they feel you are comfortable with them, they'll gonna take advantage on you. And if they cannot get what they want from you, whatever your weaknesses that they knew, they'll gonna use it against you.
Nowadays, broken trust is common, and mostly the reason was money and gossips. Well, that's what i've noticed.

WHAT WILL I DO?
I can still be they're friend, or they may still be my friend, but everything is different, there's a gap, there's NO TRUST. I can forgive, but I cannot forget what they've done. On social media, I'll unfollow them, personally - I keep distance with them. I somehow consider them as a stranger. On that way of mine, I have a peaceful mind, And I can sleep soundly at night.

MY ADVICE..

TRUST NO-ONE.
You can have friends, but do not rely on them.
You can seek advices but it's should be you who will decide what you really want by weighing the idea between your's and their's.
Someone will offer a shoulder, or ear to listen your rant and dramas, but you don't know how long they can hold not to spill it to anyone, each one of us got a couple group of friends.

BE TRANSPARENT
Be fair to everyone. Stay happy and positive. Do not think of taking advantage of others. Just do your responsibilities. Share your ideas and don't get upset if your idea will not be chosen.

13409.JPEG

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38