MY IMAGINARY DESCRIPTION OF STEEMCURATOR01

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Good day everyone. I thank @simonnwigwe for this wonderful contest that requires using our imaginations. Today, I want to share with you all my imaginary description and thoughts of SC01. Here we go.

DESCRIBE BASED ON YOUR IMAGINATION THE PHYSICAL APPEARANCE OF SC01

I like to believe that SC01 is a steemit account run by two or more steemit users, and therefore, they are a group of individuals, probably male and female alike. They are probably popular steemit users that have gone far in the steemit platform and, as such, have a lot of experience on steemit and how the platform works.

I like to believe there are probably four to five steemit users running the SC01 account and are a mixture of genders, maybe two males, two females. The males are probably tall, one with fair skin and the other probably dark. The females are probably light skin and average in height.

Also, I like to think each of the steemit users running the SC01 account are chosen from different countries. Probably one may come from Nigeria, the other from Cameroon, another from India and so on, to encourage diversity in the steemit platform.

WHAT ARE SOME CHARACTERISTICS IN YOUR IMAGINATION THAT SC01 POSSESSES?

I believe that the SC01 possesses analytical qualities, and the spirit of giving, more like a philanthropist. This is because for you to be able to read and rate series of articles by different users, for it to be considered good enough, it requires a high level of analysis and evaluation. And I believe the SC01 possesses just that, high analytical skills.

Also, I believe they possess the qualities of a philanthropist because they give unconditionally after proper analysis has been done and their work is considered the best. They help people grow by the steem they donate unconditionally to various users. They are like people who rewards They reward you based on your efficiency and so they possess the qualities of a philanthropist.

SHARE A PICTURE OF WHAT YOU THINK SC01 LOOKS LIKE AND THE REASON WHY YOU CHOOSE THE PICTURE.

pexels-kampus-production-8381781.jpg
Source

Like I said earlier, I believe the SC01 are a group of individuals, male and female, chosen from different countries on the steemit platform to run the account, who are probably tall, short, average, dark or fair. I choose this picture because whenever I think about the SC01 account, I feel like they are both a mixture of the leadership, straightforward attributes most males possess with the caring attributes of a female. Also, I like to think the SC01 symbolizes or represents unity and diversity in the steemit platform.

IF YOU ARE OPPORTUNED TO MEET WITH SC01, WHAT WILL BE YOUR DISCUSSION?

If I had the opportunity to meet with them, I would first of all thank them for their hard work. Because I believe they are very busy people with a lot to do on the steemit platform, as we are advised not to mention them anyhow in our various post and articles so as not to distract them. So I would thank them so they will know that we appreciate their efforts in evaluating our posts and articles.

Secondly, I would encourage them to try to give more steem to steemit users especially new members who are desperate trying to earn more as it can be a little hard for them. Giving more steem is a form of encouragement and hope for us steemit users who try earnestly to do the best we can in our various write-ups and articles. This is because sometimes we steam users, after posting our write-ups and articles, it doesn't get voted or curated or even booming and this discourages us to continue.

The SC01 is looked upon as a symbol of hope, so I urge you to try and give as much steem you possibly can to various users.

I invite @ruthjoe, @goodybest, @lhorgic.

Sort:  

Perfect description!

“The SC01 is looked upon as a symbol of hope”

I'm pretty sure that everyone smiles when they see its vote. It means a lot to us, particularly newbies and gives you the confidence that you are really striving to create quality content.

 last year 

Exactly my point

 last year 

Thank you for the invite dear..

Best wishes

I like your description, the pictures made me laugh trying to imagine Sc01, i think they are doing a great job on this platform.

Ride on !

I guess I now understand why everyone is really hoping to meet the Pseudonym known as @steemcurator01. Well, I believe this person will prefer to remain anonymous bearing the kind of influence he/she has in the community.

 last year 
Thank you, @rogue22 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI8.7 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:
    Indeed 01 looks upon us with a symbol of hope. You have done a good job with you imaginery description of 01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70