SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000055647.png

Made With Canva


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The second week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15, the contests are excellent. The competition run by the Steem4Nigeria community is, SEC WK2 : The language in my country . It's a very nice contest that's why I'm ready to participate so let's start hope you guys stay with me.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat is the name of your country? How many languages can be found in your country?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

The name of our country is People's Republic of Bangladesh. And the main language of our country is Bengali language. In addition to Bengali language, there are 41 common languages in our country which are used differently by people depending on the region. We fought with West Pakistan on December 16, 1971 and we got our Bangladesh independence.

Today we live in an independent sovereign state. 10 lakh people have died to make our country free and 1 lakh women have earned this country freedom in return for their honor. When we were under Pakistan we were oppressed in various ways due to which all those who were in our country at that time fought together and made our country free. And the main language of our country is Bengali, we always call this language as mother tongue.

We basically fought for Bengali language and to get independent state. Really I am very proud that I am able to live in an independent sovereign state and I have Bengali as my language. At present, the Bengali language is ranked eighth in the world.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngAmong the listed languages in your country, how many are you familiar with?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

There are 41 languages listed in our country. But the main language of our country is Bengali which we speak as Bengalis. We speak and understand not only Bengali language but English language as well as Bengali language. Due to which we are able to maintain contact with the people of our country and the people of the whole world very easily.

A country or nation is more developed and prosperous only when its people are smart. That is, the people of our country know Bengali as well as English language, due to which we have good communication with all the countries of the world. Now I will introduce some languages in our country which I hope you will like.

For example Burmese language Santal Sylheti and other different languages are used by people in our country. I have told you before and still say that I am a Bengali which is why I love Bengali language the most. That is, Bengali is the main residence of every person of our country. People from different countries of the world come to visit our country and when they hear our language they want to learn our home with great interest. Which is very proud for us.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHow has this language improved/helped your life and business?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

The main language of our country is Bengali which I have already mentioned to you. Every person of our country can understand and speak Bengali language. I am a student now I am not involved in any business yet. But this I can say that if I was doing business then or now I would certainly be able to conduct my business with all the people of Bangladesh through Bengali language.

Naturally the people of every country have a specific language that the people of that country can understand and speak. When I conduct my business inside my country, my Bengali language will definitely be more acceptable to me and everyone. As I mentioned earlier I am fairly proficient in Bengali as well as English in case I conduct my business with other countries.

I hope that if I ever do business, I want to conduct my business with different countries of the world besides Bangladesh. You all will pray as I am a student now that I can reach my desired goal. That's why I ask all of you for prayers.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngAre you willing to teach your children these languages? Yes/No. State your reason.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I am definitely willing to teach this Bengali language to my child. Although I am not married till now when I will get married and when I have a child I will definitely teach him Bengali as the main language inshallah. But I will try to teach my child Arabic language because I want my child to grow up with proper faith and obedience to Allah with Islam.

Every country has its own language just like the people of our country like Bengali. Naturally, we have always given priority to teaching Bengali language to the children who are born in our country and this will always be the case. Dear friends, a very good question was whether you want to teach your child your language.

I have already answered this to you but forgot to say one thing. See in our life I don't think people have ever asked such a question that you will teach your child your mother tongue. Anyway a very good question was asked which I hope I answered correctly and you like it.

1000035985.gif

It was a very nice competition which I am happy to participate here. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @kouba01 @stef1 @inspiracion @msharif @waterjoe @fombae @eliany @goodybest to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Dear brother Assalamu Alaikum, Yes in our Bangladesh we can speak Bengali language freely because of the sacrifice of millions of people. I am proud that I can speak Bengali language because it is my mother tongue. Thank you very much for representing our mother tongue Bengali beautifully. Best wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64