SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust"

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


image.png

source


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you are all very well? I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The fourth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 has been great with every contest going on. The competition run by the Steem4Nigeria community is, SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust" . This is a very nice competition which I like very much so I am ready to participate here with pleasure. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

1000049421.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat do you think the word trust means?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

One of the most important things is trust. And every person has to suffer a lot to get this faith. I think gaining trust is a very easy matter. Because if there is a person and he knows how to love people or love other things then he can easily win the trust of others. But gaining trust won't happen overnight. Because we have to do things by which gradually we can gain faith from another day.

But we must always remember that we can never be betrayed or dishonest. Because a relationship is built slowly but can be broken in a short period of time. So we can gain people's trust through a lengthy processing to gain trust. Likewise, this trust can be lost due to any small reason. So we should always act wisely in any matter and I think there is no problem in taking wise action.

Nowadays it is seen that people are afraid to trust people because people are afraid of trusting other people because nowadays many people are harming people by getting their opportunities. So we should give due respect to someone who believes in us.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngPresently in your country, do the citizens feel safe to trust one another? If not why? And if yes why?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I can proudly say that I live in a beautiful country and my country name is Bangladesh. People of our country are very simple because of which they can trust each other very easily. But day by day it becomes difficult to gain trust in each other. For I have told you before and still tell you that men are afraid at this time to trust anyone because of dishonesty and treachery.

It can be seen that those who believe that something is said or something is given, he does not hesitate to harm it because of his weakness. Due to which I think that day by day it is becoming more difficult for people to gain trust in our country than before. But if I say percentage then 60% people can be trusted at present. But we should be aware of what we say to someone.

Because I think no one belongs to anyone in this world. It is a fact that people are selfish. When people's interests are hurt, they will definitely try to harm you. So I think you shouldn't say anything to someone that may later hurt you or harm you. Which is why I think we should always think about what we say when we talk to each other.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngHave you had any experience where your trust in someone was broken? Or such a scenario from a Friend?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I will now tell you something from my own reality that I think you all can benefit from hearing. If someone doesn't ask you for something, you don't give it easily out of your own free will. Because I have seen that if I want to give something for someone's good out of my own free will, I have to be small. I mention being small for this reason because the man for whose good I am doing the work will speak to me with hurt either then or later.

Although I always try to be there for people and love everyone, it is becoming very difficult for me these days. Because if you tell the truth and keep telling the truth all the time, you will find that people will resent you. As I always try to tell the truth, many people are angry and jealous of me. Because of which they don't want to talk to me properly which is quite painful for me. Although I can hold my own and say that yes I was all the reason why I got into this situation but I was right.

But without saying a word if you are confident in yourself and follow the right path then I believe you will definitely succeed at some point in your personal life. Needless to say, I am very happy that by the grace of Almighty Allah, I have found some friends who have never betrayed me. I have faith that by the grace of Allah they will never do anything by which I may suffer.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngCan you suggest ways to mend broken trust?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

If something is broken, it is not the same even if it is put back together. But it goes without saying that if you try, I believe it won't be too bad, even if it's not what it used to be. But you should try never to break anyone's trust by you. Because there is a saying that freedom is harder to defend than to gain. That is, if you can gain someone's trust, it is more difficult to keep that trust than to gain it.

So one should always try not to break anyone's trust by us. However, if trust is broken for any reason or unintentionally, you should speak directly to the person with whom you have broken trust. Because we are human, we have illusions and affections, which I believe can make a broken relationship much better if we try.

But in this case, it may be a little difficult, but still you have to keep trying. Because I believe that if a man tries he can definitely achieve success in any field. Although it is a matter of faith, nothing is impossible. Above all, we should not do anything that hurts people or violates someone's faith. So I think it's better to always live up to people's beliefs.

1000035985.gif

It was a very nice competition and I am happy to participate here. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @pelon53 @irawandedy @harferri @fombae @goodybest @oleh @shiftitamanna to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000051194.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Trust is earned gradually but can be shattered quickly. In Bangladesh, gaining trust is increasingly challenging due to rising dishonesty. Personal experience teaches that freely offering help may lead to betrayal. However, staying truthful, even amidst resentment, may eventually yield success. Repairing broken trust requires direct communication and persistent effort, guided by integrity.

Really nice post love it 💙

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

I like your advice brother, but I will add a little more to your words, to say favors to those who need it, such as feeding the hungry, giving clothes to the homeless, there will never be betrayal from here, but they will always pray for us. , but the benefit from you got that why should i go to give gift or wish something to support person, in return they will belittle us and they will betray, very nice to read the post, stay well, all the best for you,

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

Loading...

Postingan yang menarik, sukses selalu mas bro 🙏

Hello dear friend greetings to you, Hope you are having good days there.

I think trust is like a mirror, once it's brake, never fix again in life. Yes their Maybe a little chance one can regain trust after losing it in the society or family or friend circle. This is possible through changing the behavior, accepting the past mistake truly from the heart and say sorry very truly from the heart.

The best post dear, best wishes for the contest.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I agreed with you that gaining trust must come overtime. Its not something you can just gain withing a minute. Your point towards gaining trust is good. Thanks for sharing.

The truth is always bitter, as such people hate the truth and those who say the truth.
Regardless of all these, keep been you. Don't change to join their evil.

I celebrate you and which you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76