Contest : My Imaginary Description of Steemcurator01

in Steem4Nigerialast year

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yPMBDzu1e59E3RthbVx4C1UFDYD67gcBHSkgQPZkoUkcqQ4bxd7Me7YwwbE6wTd6dHSvxWLPNAdiuf2qJVo7N3eDFtrXY.jpegThumbnail Image Source


Assalamu Alaikum friends, I'm @rimon99, from #Bangladesh. After a long time I came to the Steemit platform to participate in a contest in this community. @simonnwigwe, the moderator of this community, organized a nice contest. The theme of the contest is My Imaginary Description of Steemcurator01. Thanks to him for organizing such a beautiful contest. steemcurator01 has always supported worthy people on the steemit platform. So I thank him. I am going to be part of this contest by answering few questions from the beginning. Everyone will be with me!

Describe based on your imagination the physical appearance of SC01 I.e how does he/she look physically?

Physically I envision SC01 as a healthy strong, intelligent male. His age would be between 40 and 55 years. His body height will be 1.70 to 1.83 meters. His weight will be 70 to 85 kg. He wears sophisticated clothes and of course he wears anti-glare technology glasses so that he can always see everything. I have said as much as I can about his physical appearance, but the point is that his thoughts are very sharp and honest.

boxing-4676980_1280.jpgPixabay

What are some characteristics in your imagination that SC01 possesses.

I think SC01 is a powerfol curator on the Steem platform, I can provide some information about his team's characteristics based on their actions and behavior on this platform. Based on their role as a curator, Steemcurator01 probably possesses certain characteristics such as being knowledgeable about the Steem blockchain and its community. They can be fair, unbiased and objective in their assessment of the platform's content and users. He is a powerful curator, so he is called the King of Steamir.

virtual-coworkers-3382503_1280.jpgPixabay

Share a picture of how you think SC01 looks like and tell us why you have chosen that picture.

SC01 is a powerful user on the Steemit platform, a social media platform based on blockchain. Steemcurator01 is a powerful curator on the Steemit platform who works to review and support high-quality content created by users. I don't know if he is male or female, but I use both genders to show that he can be like them.

young-man-1515412_1280.jpgPixabay

If he is male, he may look like the picture above. Because he is very intelligent, prudent and honest. So he will always be smart. His every action is smart.

woman-837156_1280.jpgPixabay

If he is male, he may look like the picture above. Because he is very intelligent, prudent and honest. So he will always be smart. His every action is smart.

If you are opportune to meet with SC01, what will be your discussion?

If I get a chance to meet SC01 to discuss several things, since he is one of the main members of the Steemit community, I will discuss with him the features, policy and future plans of the platform. I will also discuss blockchain technology with him. I will discuss the trends and future of the cryptocurrency market. Since SC01 plays a key role in content creation on the Steemit platform, I will discuss and ask for tips on all things creating engaging content, tips for proper blogging, and the importance of engaging with the community.

listen-1702648_1280.jpgPixabay

Finally, I will say, a very nice contest has been organized. We will get everyone's personal opinion about Sc01. I invited my friends @sushanta83, @fjjrg, @stef1, @ubongudofot to participate in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT - 1 LINK : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rimon99/achievement-1-my-verification-post-on-steemit-i-am-rimon99

Thank you so much for reading my post

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @rimon99 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubnone
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews: Overall you did a good job with your description. I encourage you to support others with your comments and upvoted to increase your voting CSI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34