writing Contest: My New Year's Resolutions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20221208_150650_0000.png
hello friends nice to meet you all again how are you all doing hope all are moving in a right path and direction. am so happy to publish a good and quality content base on this contest also here I will be telling and discussing on my new year plans and many more and also I hope that you all will have a lot to learn from this content of my also I believe that this content will be interesting and also you all will love reading this

also I will love to invite many of my friends to join this contest the includes the following @vincent100 @lhorgic @frequndum to join this contest with us and also publish good content

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWui7cCwuDRVFZHHmJetEYuMVi9cafSqVYwq9nv9o5uMe9s2gkRjJ5ZBvLDprupXAExCN9ZcfSvVBqPmigBvppFDgfFC.png

What are/is your new year's resolution?

20221208_150650_0000.png
I really have many plans Friday r the upcoming year and o think that it will take me in a better place in life. those plans are based on my bad characters and many more and I believe that it will be off good to me
I have a plan to avoid many bad friends of my that have no impact in my life
I have planned to to avoid some certain friends of my and also I believe that this will help me in life. I really have some negative friends and also some had lead me and also make me to do some certain things which a too bad and not good at all, having bad friends and companies are really bad because the willake you do what you don't want at all to do and also the will lead you into bad acts and I destroy your life for ever. also this will not be easy for me but I believe and determine so is better that he or she hate me than to destroy life in total
I have a plan to stop overspending you f my money
this plan and decision I took is so so important and good to me because this year I really spent a lot on clothes food and other materials things also I spend more money on flexing around with some negative friend who do not care to save money in life we normally go to many shopping and also restaurant to spend many both I have promise my self in the to try that next year
I have plan to learn how to sew suits and senators for next year
this plan was made by my uncle who see suit and senators he told me that he will teach me how to sew many styles and design and also many clothes so that when I will start my University academics and also to start my journey as a man and start making money from it also. Also I believe that this will help make me stay away from those bad friends of my and also have more plans forore success in life
I have plan to help mom and also focus more on my academics and many more like
this is my plans for next year since my father's my mom have being the only one taking do care of us so I have plan to help reduce many stress in hear life and also focus more in my academic I have a plan to be a barrester and I promise to work through it and achieve it at last
I have a plan to draw more close to God and worship him
this is my plan for next year and I promise to work through it next year I promise my self to start having the taste to carry my own cross and also to be more vibrant in worshipping God I also planned to be the preacher of the word of God and also to do things that will make him happy

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWui7cCwuDRVFZHHmJetEYuMVi9cafSqVYwq9nv9o5uMe9s2gkRjJ5ZBvLDprupXAExCN9ZcfSvVBqPmigBvppFDgfFC.png

What is your resolution on Steemit (includes how you want to contribute to steem growth, your plans to remain active in the platform, and your target steam power

20221208_150650_0000.png

  • I want to grow my steem and also be a dolphin by next year this is my plans for year and I hope it is only being active and also posting more quality content here on stemmit that will make me achieve I also promise to be more active
  • I have a plan of becoming a 🐬 dolphin this is my plan for next year to be a dolphin and also grow my steam the more
  • I have the plan of promoting steem all round the world
  • I have the plan was of helping people and newbie to be more active and also publish more post of good content
  • I have a plan of being a moderator and also a hoster of many contest
  • I have a plan of havingy own community and also helping others grow their steem

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWui7cCwuDRVFZHHmJetEYuMVi9cafSqVYwq9nv9o5uMe9s2gkRjJ5ZBvLDprupXAExCN9ZcfSvVBqPmigBvppFDgfFC.png

What plans do put in place to achieve all your goals?

20221208_150650_0000.png

  • by being more determine that achieve those goals mentioned. I promise myself to be determine this because no success is achieve without determination
  • by motivation. also I promise even when am lazy and dull of doing any of those things mentioned I will find a way to motivate myself
  • by having good gaget. for some to success in steemit he or she my have good internet connection and a good adriod phone and many others I also plan to make sure that I provide all those things

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWui7cCwuDRVFZHHmJetEYuMVi9cafSqVYwq9nv9o5uMe9s2gkRjJ5ZBvLDprupXAExCN9ZcfSvVBqPmigBvppFDgfFC.png

CONCLUSION

I hope you all learnt a lot from this. well thanks you all for going through my post I really appreciate your time spent I love you all
my regards
@steem4nigeria
@goodybest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

Sort:  

Good plans you have made, hole you stick by them? I love the idea of learning a skill before going to school, it will really help you in the long run.

 2 years ago 

Yeah thanks for going through my post

 2 years ago 

Hello @ richy20 thank you for taking part in this contest and sharing your plans for next year with us, truly bad association spoils useful habit so you have to be selective in your choice of friendship, there's a wise saying that he works with the wise will become wise. But he who have dealing with the stupid ones will fare badly. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you!

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
7/10
Verification date:
12-10-22


note you need to improve your grammar, your post is full of numerous grammatical errors, download grammarly keyboard it will help, also always proof read your content before you post it. Support fellow contestants by commenting and voting their post I wish you success!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for going through my post

Nice entry my friend, i wish you success 👍

 2 years ago 

Yeah friend thanks for going through my post

You're welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34