THEDAIRYGAME LIFESTYLE:- MY DAY AT WORK 🔥 BETTERLIFE

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Good day Beloves Steemians.

You all are highly Welcomed to this Content of mine. Here I will be giving a well detailed explanation on how I spend my day at work and how stressful it was. Let's goo.

MORNING DAIRY

Today, I woke up so early in other to go to work early, Which should be by 6:30am as I woke up from sleep, I First observed the weather condition, which was so COLD, According to the Weather temperature, Everywhere was so cold and also seems to rain. Then I started sweeping the whole Environment , rooms, after I was done sweeping, I decided to take my bath, Already it was 7:00am and I just have only 1hours to take of to work, it took me 5 minutes to bath, then I entered my room and Clean up my body, comb my hair wire my clothes and finally got ready for work, as soon as I was done, I finally brush my teeth, and then waited for breakfast to be served.

After some minutes of waiting, breakfast was finally served which was pap, missed with sugar, and liquid milk including bread, well, it was really delicious and fantastic and I really enjoyed myself, as soon as I was done with my breakfast I then started my journey to my working place, well it was really a far distance from home, I had to track to some distance before I definitely found a motorcycle ride then carried me down to my work place.

ME AT WORK

IMG_20240523_134445_441~2.jpg

Well, I got to work exactly by 8:30am which means I wasn't late to work, as I entered my room, I swept everywhere clean up my Machine before starting my work for the day. Well, today's work was so stressful, and a bit difficult. Also u think u u all should have known my work by now, which is an embroidery work, placing any Design using the monograming machine on any clothing material. Well, the work for the day was said to be a write up CLASS 2024 and THE NAMES OF THE STUDENT. well, at thus point I had to first use the computer system and digitized it before converting it to the monograming machine using the flash disk.

1716599615771.png

As I was done digizing thus particular job,I started placing the Design gradually, it was about 70 pieces and my target was to finished it before 2:pm. I push more hard while placing this design on this particular clothing material, own by a school known as ROCKLAND GLOBAL ACADEMY. this design was basically for the out going students, which are said to be the SS3 class, and was basically made for there graduation ceremony. Each carries there name and class 2024 on the other side. This design wasn't easy because one really need to be more vigilant in other to avoid mistake.

IMG_20240523_134407_551.jpg

I gradually started placing the Design, and looking at the logistics thus particular Design carries about 10000 stitches count and has only one colour function only those into this particular Field will understand what am saying. Well, it wasn't easy at all. But I had to endure. At this point it works was really good simultaneously, and I was also able to withstand any Challenge because of how specialized am in this particular Field. As time goes on, this particular work seems to be finishing gradually and I added more effort on it.

IMG_20240523_134434_708.jpg

AFTERNOON DAIRY

Well, it was 12:00pm in the afternoon,and on still on the same work, I keep adding more effort to see that I eventually finished the particular job because my constumer was already waiting for me, at some point, the current threads finished and I added new one,no broken needles and also not that stressful. I also had to make myself Happy, by playing games likes PSP football, which I won the championship title and it was really a great achievement for me, thus really made me happy because it wasn't easy to win such league in this game.

IMG_20240523_144825_196.jpg

Well, as soon it was N2:34pm I finally finished this particular job and went and deliver it to my constumer, indeed he was so happy because of how neat and amazing this particular work was and also gave me some money for transportation. Well I had to rush back because of the next job that will be supplying tommorow, and needed to design it today. As I got back to my working place I started digizing another logo and when I was done I transferred it it to the monograming machine and started placing the design using the flash desk.

Screenshot_20240515-031119.png

After some minutes we finally went for break and I was so happy because I needed to rest. Well while enjoying the break period, I was really hungry and I purchased an African Salad from the nearby shop. It was really delicious and taste nice and Sweet, and sincerely speaking I really enjoyed it so much. After I was done eating my lunch after fir some time, breakfast was finally over And I the rush into my working place to complete the final job for the day.

IMG_20240523_134254_654.jpgIMG_20240523_134307_300.jpg

Well, I started placing the Design, and this particular job is said to be owned by a popular school known as success international School. Thus particular school is one of the popular in a well known area. Well thus job us about 300 pieces and I know that I won't bi able to finish, so I took it gradually. Well, this was is a Laying type which comes out in 9 section each. And looking at some logistics thus Particular job carries about 2 color function which is blue and white. And also has about 8.900 stitches count.

IMG_20240523_134217_170.jpg

Well, this particular job was really stressful and difficult and needed full attention. So I tried to focus more on it. I was a but FASTER and already tune was almost near. At the end of the day i was able to reach a certain target 0f 90 pieces out of the 399 pieces and indeed I tried. As soon as it was 6:00pm I close everywhere and started going back home. Finally I found a vehicle that carried me back home safely

EVENING DIARY

Well, as I got home, I first of all went inside and took my bath then rest for some minutes. The day was so stressful which made me to also take in some drugs that will definitely reduce the pains in my body. Well after I was done, I started blogging on this great platform, looking fir activities to engage in like contest or creating a normal post, I also did some some comments on others people's post and finally started felling hungry and started seeking for food.

IMG_20240523_201110_359.jpg

As I noticed that I was hungry I decided to eat fried corn this evening,and started searching for a nearby place to purchase the corn. Finally I located a particular place were my neighbor normally sells fresh freid corn and I purchased some that will satisfy me. I went back home and consumed this delicious fried, And indeed it was so delicious and yummy yummy, I also combined it without coconut which made it more delicious. And After some while I fell sleepy so I went inside observed my prayers and finally slept off.

THANKS FOR YOUR VISITATION I REALLY APPRECIATE
Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66