THE DAIRYGAME|| MY DAY IN WORD'S||LIFESTYLE

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Gooday Beloves Steemians.

1712747840989.png

Well, am so happy to publish this amazing content into this great community, and I promise that it will be more interesting and educating, Below I will be giving a well detailed information on how I spend my day and also elaborate the more on so many activities which I engaged in that made my day more super cool and comfortable, Below will be in details.

MORNING DAIRY
IMG_20240410_103220_856.jpgIMG_20240410_103238_760.jpg

Well, this morning I woke up so early felling so weak and ill, I was so tried that made me call my boss and plead that I will be coming to my working place so late, this weakness made be so lazy that I couldn't even tidy up my room talk more and also sweeping all the compound the toilet and bathroom, so as I woke put I immediately observed my morning prayers, As soon as i was done prayer I then went outside to observed the environment.

IMG_20240409_165146_121.jpg

Indeed, everywhere was so cool and calm, at that moment it was so early that almost everybody was still on his or her bed sleeping, After observing the environment I then wash my face, brush my teeth and then rest sat down on the near by Beach which was beside me, As I was thinking on so many things, I mom who was busy sweeping and cleaning everywhere ordered me to go and fetch some water, Sincerely speaking I was so weak but I had to obey her command. I then quickly rush to the near by borehole fetch some water and filled up everywhere.

IMG_20240409_173115_164.jpg[PREPARETION]IMG_20240410_090928_838.jpg[BREAKFAST]

At this point I was so tired, I quickly took my phone to access so many things, but Unfortunately it was totally shutdown both my power bank, everything was totally shutdown. This really made me angry but I managed to endure. So I then decided to wait for breakfast, it was already 9;00am and my mom was busy with breakfast which was plaintain and beans. After about 1hours of cooking finally breakfast was the served and shared to everyone. I really enjoyed such delicious food, it really taste yummy yummy, After I was done eating I drank some water then went to the nearby betting center to charge my phone and many other electrical accent my my power bank.

AT THE BETTING CENTER CHARGING MY DEVICE
IMG_20240409_125945_095.jpgIMG_20240409_125929_981.jpg

After Consuming my delicious, I then decided to move to the nearby betting center to charge my device, At this place one really needs to be careful and charging of any device both phone and power bank are at owner risk. Thus place if you are not really smart enough people around will definitely steal your phone, so for me to take such risk I was every careful and observant, I was much closer to by phone and power bank to avoid misplacement.

IMG_20240409_125952_726.jpgIMG_20240409_130023_072.jpg

At this center, many people were seen taking the risk of betting in football game, which includes vitual,live and main betting, people 80 percent of people taking this risk were seen losing there money and it was so painful while 20 percent of people were seen cashing out huge and small amount of money with joy and happiness. Well I don't gamble or play such games, I concern was to charge my phone and move away, in addition only 18+ are meant to be in such center and if eventually one below 18 is caught he or she will be arrested. So I stayed there for about 3 hours before leaving because my phone has gotten up to 80 percent then got ready and started going to my working place

GOING TO MY WORKING PLACE TO CRAFT OUT SOME EMBROIDERY DESIGN FOR CONSUMERS

IMG_20240410_112428_166.jpg

After charging my phone in the betting house, I the rush took my bath, applied some body cream and also perfume then trek to a certain before entering a vehicle that took me to the exact place I work. I had to calm upstairs greeted my boss the move to the monograming department which was were I am specialized on. As I got there everywhere was ready clean and neat so I had no time to waste I quick access the computer system in other to make digized a particular school logo for my consumer and also place the Design.

IMG_20240410_112740_056.jpg

This was about 100 pieces and my target was to finish it before the day runs down. After spending some hours in the computer system bdigitizing this logo more perfect and amazing and also to the taste of my consumer I then transferred it to the flash desk then finally converted it to the monograming machine. As soon as I converted it to the monograming machine I started placing the Design appropriately. Well it wasn't that easy but I keep Hardworking.

IMG_20240410_112509_449.jpg

After some time I take a break which was around 3:pm and it this point in time I ate my lunch which was snacks and drinks which I brought from the nearby shop after Consuming such sweet and delicious drink and snacks I finally started placing the Design from were I stop, looking at some logistics this particular logo I also made it last week but didn't finish up so I decided that continue this week and here is the final version of the work which is 100 piece.

IMG_20240410_112412_981.jpg

Thus work carries about 6935 stitches count and also takes about 6 minutes for each to be done. It also has about 5 colour function but not that stressful. Well I made this work look more nice and also make sure that I place the design in the appropriate dimension. It is also known by an institution called SORA EXCELLENCE, Unfortunately I wasn't able to reach to my target which was 100, I was only about to get to 70 piece but promise them that by tommorow morning it will be ready.

CONCLUSION

I hope you all love it. Thanks for going through this great content I really appreciate.

ALL IMAGES ARE MINE

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The proper tag to use for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem. These should always be the first 3 tags

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the guide

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Omo I love this your combination of your breakfast oo. That is actually great to finally here and hope you are able to achieve your plans for the day as it is very important and hope you find time to rest also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15