Steem4nigeria Accelerator contest week50: "My life, My style!"

in Steem4Nigeria3 days ago

1721425550038.png

Good day Beloves Steemians 😃

It's another wonderful day to participate in such an amazing Contest and i believe that it will surely be amazing and Interesting. I will also love to send my regards to this amazing Community for hosting such an amazing Contest for we to delibrate in such an amazing Contest. Well below I will in details and more captivating.

Share with us the most difficult experience you've ever had in life.

Indeed, I pray not to experience the most painful and difficult experience I have ever had in my entire life. Well this experience was as the result of my father death, So as that my father passed away at his early 30s because of envying from friends and relations, He death due to poisoning of his food and after his death things started becoming more difficult for I and my family including my mother and my siblings. Well After his death that I face the full responsibility as a father, I took up his role just to.make my mom happy and not being in sorrowful pains.

regret-sad-little-boy-sitting-alone-loneliness-stressed-depressed-child-crying-having-depression-anxiety-trouble-mental-health-lonely-kid-boy-with-hand-head_154317-1989.jpg

Well, I left school and started hustling In to sponsor my siblings to school and also to put food in the table. Life become more difficult for me and sincerely speaking it was so difficult on me. Just for the sake of my mom and siblings I left school in other to look for greener pastures. I fight day and night in other to see that no one stay hungry in the family and also sponsor my mom's business and my siblings academy. I started doing some hard job, per time job and many more businesses to ensure I keep up to standard.

🔹What do you usually do when you are bored?

Well, am something that love playing game, watching videos and listening to music so whenever am bored I normally to all of the above in other to keep myself, Also I love reading book and also making some research in other to add more knowledge to MYSELF. Being bored is something that I don't really like, I love keeping myself busy but if eventually I got bored I can also pick up my Android and start watching movies or listening music.

IMG_20240709_082544_115.jpg

Looking at things I do normally whenever am bored they include, chatting with friends through Facebook and other social Media, playing games with friends and relations, listening to music and also watching movies with my Android phone and finally logging into my steemit accout move around it, venture into many communities and also publishing meaningful content and comments.

What color best describes your personality and why?

Well, the best Colour that describes my personality is no other color then WHITE White stand for peace and happiness, and that describes my personality am someone that make peace where ever there is no peace, I love peace of mind and I always mind my business in other not to fall into trouble.

sea-8002720_1280.jpgsource

Am someone that love peace and quietness, am a gentle type and White significance all this things. I don't follow much friends, am all alone and love being alone and also a type that doesn't engage in something that will definitely bring shame to me or put me into trouble, am honest trustworthy and also transparent, Moreover White significance all this attributes and I believe that the colour WHITE Really describes my colour.

Do you enjoy life now or you'd prefer life when you were much younger?

Sincerely speaking ADULTHOOD NAH SCAM I so much prefer life when am much younger because then all I need to do is to go to school, do some house chores, play around with friends, ear as much I wish and finally sleep whenever I choose to. Life when I was more younger was really easy, no stressful everything was there for me including my parents and so my love and care.

children-5833685_1280.jpgsource

But now at my adult life, Life has stand to be more difficult for me, I now hustle day and night in other to see what to eat and also stand to sponsor my younger ones academics by paying there school fees, life right now I so much difficult and hard, I work both day and night in other to live up to a standard but when I was more younger all I do is just a small house chores , All are now enjoyment.

CONCLUSION

Thank you for your VISITATION 😃 I Really Appreciate 😃 Am inviting @josepha @bossj23 @saintkelvin17

Sort:  

Life isn't easy bro, most people have been suffering right from birth while some were born with a silver spoon. We just keep on grinding just to ensure that we survive and make it in life.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71