Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 36: Away from home.

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

20240401_134455_0000.png

Good day Beloves.

How are you all doing, I hope that all are moving fine and good. Well am so happy to participate in this great contest and at the same hand send my regards to @steem4nigeria for drafting out such an amazing contest. I will be giving full explanation about this topic and belive me it will be so educating and interesting. BELOW will be in details, Let go......

What is your definition of "Home"

Looking at the true definition of Home, is a permanent building were one love together with his or her family members. Well everyone of us really came out from a particular home which serve as shelter and also as security purposes to us, Well as there is a quote which state that there is no place like home and looking at this particular quotation, it seems to be true, because when it comes to our biological home, we do have free liberty, happiness, joy, and also more comfortable.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWHBNfto6bDoYz1ZqKsu5tp9AtjgdvkXUe7YHizzuDLYLq36NuecN1Q5LpeHtesCbtHB2TJkhXwBpo9FGaSakap4Yy9iw.webpsource

Moreover, looking at this statement "far from home" this meaning an absence from your biological home to an external place and trust me that place can never be more beneficial then your biological home. Quoting through experience, Away from home may also be seen as leaving that permanent building, and your family members behind. Home may also serve as security purposes indesence that you can run into it and get secured whenever something is really after you.

Have you been away from home, Where exactly was it?

Yeah, I have being away from home, and that should be a business trip which I stayed for about 6 months before coming back, Well that's why I said that being far from home is not that easy because you will never get that actual love that you normally received from your biological home. Well this business trip I went for was in Enugu state and I stayed in another persons house for about that 6 months.

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zP1extjHoLeKhmhjTFCnkzMBgZcz75ErhE3teHc7p3ra1a5HYxrycqBqRt8YmNivSxvrTJQC1qrgh3Tn2WkPEQ9sGwCCUtvPrHmRsF2uJPAUmnseN.jpegsource

Well, that business trip generated more money to be that's the main reason I left home, and sincerely speaking it wasn't easy both the maltreatment and many other things, but I had to endure and focused on my target which was the money, this business trip was an Embroidery/monograming job and we were only but five operators that went for this trip.

What was your experience like...interesting, boring, maltreated, loved etc...Kindly share with us.

Well, I really encountered many experience especially maltreatment and loved, I encountered a heavy maltreatment from the owner of the house we were living in for that 6 months, Well this many was so harsh, evil and also normally gets angry easily for no reason, he made all his possible best for us to loses our payment but all was really in vain, this man did gave us any chance of freedom of movement and liberty, he treated us like slaves, but I thank God we survived it.

regret-sad-little-boy-sitting-alone-loneliness-stressed-depressed-child-crying-having-depression-anxiety-trouble-mental-health-lonely-kid-boy-with-hand-head_154317-1989.jpgsource

Well, looking at the other angle we encountered love and happiness in the same trip was really in the hands of my boss who took us on this trip, indeed this man showed us true love, keep encouraging us with words of advice, normally gives us money of food and also provides many other things we need. Indeed this man showed us kindness and generosity, he gave us all the support and also loved us so much.

If you're given another opportunity to be away from home to the same place you visited, would you go? Give us reasons

emotional-moment-man-sitting-holding-head-hands-stressed-sad-young-male-having-mental_46187-39.jpgsource

Sincerely speaking I will never go to that same place I visited, and this is because of the maltreatment I got from that evil man that owned the house we were living in before our departure and even if I should go for this kind of business trip again, I will never lived in such a wicked man house, who gave is restless time, the maltreatment was really too much on me and enduring it was really difficult for me to endure, that's why I normally say that there is no place like home

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this content, I really appreciate. Am inviting @saintkelvin17 @goodybest @josepha

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

But in all the maltreatment you received the aim of going for the business trip was not thwarted I guess It was successful. And you were able to achieve whatever you went there to do. Sometimes what we pass through are just for a moment which will make us to gather momentum and experience. I wish you success in your life's endeavors

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your entry, the world will be a better place if and only if we will be good to one another. Best of luck Sir.

 5 months ago 

Good luck friend. Thanks for the wonderful entry. It is well explain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66