Contest| "Love Languages

in Steem4Nigeria11 hours ago
WELCOME TO MY BLOG

couple-437968_1280.jpgsource

Is another faithful day to participate in such an amazing contest, Well I will also love to thank the host and also send my Regards to this amazing Community for giving out such opportunity for the hosting of this great Contest and also for we to delibrate fully on it. Below I will be giving a well detailed explanation about the topic and belive me it will be so interesting and captivating.

Do you feel loved when you experience it?

• Act of service
• Quality time
• Physical touch
• Receiving gifts
• Words of affirmation

Indeed love language, is an expression shown to someone whom we love and cherish so much. And above the 5 listed expression listed above I will love to pick RECEIVING GIFTS As an area of concentration. Well for me I always feel loved whenever I Received gift from someone I so much loved and cherish especially my Bestie, Gift is something that turns me on and I love someone surprising me with gifts.

Do you think someone could buy you off with it?

Well, I don't think that someone can really buy me off with ordinary gift. Gift is something giving to someone as an appreciation or an act of showing kindness to someone you love, so at the process of doing this I don't really think that someone can buy me of with it. For me is better not to accept such gift then to use it as a medium to buy me off.

1719951082501.png

Am much better than the gift itself for buying me off with it is something that is impossible, so using gift to buying me off in other to love a particular person, or the person itself or also do engage in any act that will definitely make me uncomfortable or will finally put me in danger is better I don't accept and will never think of accepting it talk more of use it to buy me off which is IMPOSSIBLE

Is that the only love language you understand and why?

Well, that's not the only love language I understand, I also understand many languages as listed above which includes

• Act of service
• Quality time
• Physical touch
• Words of affirmation

wedding-7144053_1280.jpgsources

  • Act of service, according to my own opinion this is just an act of rendering quality and lovely service's to your love ones or someone you so much cheerish, service's that will make them feel happy and loved.
  • Quality time is a process of making your self available at all time to you partner and people you so much love and cherished, I believe this help to strengthen relationship and make it more interesting and special also not only making yourself available but using that time to make you lover more happy and loved.
CONCLUSION

Thanks for your VISITATION 😃 I Really Appreciate. @richy20 Cares

❤️ AM INVITING @dannyben39 @amikable20 @josepha
Sort:  
Loading...
 4 hours ago 

It is really amazing to know that your love language is receiving gift from someone especially when it is coming from your bestie.

You also mentioned that you cannot be bought with ordinary gift it is interesting...

You also said that aside receiving gift, you also understand act of service, quality time etc.

Dear friend, you have written well about the contest topic and I wish you success ✨✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43