Contest! Contest!! Contest!!! My Steemit Role Model

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20230201_155927_0000.png

Hello belove friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and great am so so happy to publish this content into this this great community and also to participate in this contest, I also believe that you all will have a lot to learn from this contest and it will be so so interesting and nice

here I will love to discuss many things about my role model and the true meaning of role model, indeed my role model here on steemit is a so hard working handsome man and he really take this platform so so serious he is also a moderator in this community and he is really doing great and fine

I will love to invite most of my friends to join this great platform and I believe that that will publish more of quality Content, they include the following people @vincent100 @graceani @chukwu10 and many others

What do you understand by the word "role model"?

this can be define as a person which character, behavior can be emulated by others or a person who's, this sorry s also seen as a person who really have a good character and behavior that people really admire and also look unto and copy him/her, in life we all really need to have a good role model and I believe the really help to shape our life for good, having a good role model with such good character and behavior will really make things so easy for us to understand in life and it will also change our life for good

hands-1222866__480.jpgsource

also I will love to say that role model can also be a good and bad person because those people that are engaged into cultism really have a role model whom they look into and that role model is not to be called a good role model because he/she have a bad behavior and engages in many bad act,a good role model is also seen as one who can also help you achieve your goals and Target in life, also we all should be very careful of who we call our role model in life because some are pretendence and can also destroy you future in life

Who is that special Steemian that you admire and take as your role model, and why?

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYk6UULzUqGuCuc5cfXRF8Qu9yTXcuBt42ovkiDsZuBP2gVEPPHXdkCjHRbgBN32MyFNdGtTs93qT7ZazYtqSv.jpeg

My role model in this great platform is not body than @lhorgic this is someone that I really want to be like and his performance in this platform is so so great, I have also emulate many of his characters and how he deeal with this great platform, he is some that really take this platform so serious, he is hardworking and also I love him when it comes to creation of post and contest, this is someone that also stand to teach newbies ways the are not doing fine and how to solve their challenges in this great platform

he has also help in when I was having some mistake in my typing and publishing of content he really fight to encourage and see that I change and be a good content creator, @lhorgic is someone am really looking unto and I believe that one day I will really be like him, he is also a good content Creator and his post are always wonderful and good, and also help this platform to get to a greater heights by publishing of great contest that will make members more active and serious with this platform he also issue prizes to the winners and this has made many people to be more creative and also be more active and serious in this platform

  • why I choose him as my role model
  • he is a good content creator
  • he created more of educative and interesting content
  • he is so hardworking and serious with this great platform
  • he is more active
  • he help mostly newbie on part the are getting wrong
  • he is so intelligent and brilliant
  • he really make the platform lively by creating of many contest to issue prizes to the winners
  • he keep motivating newbies to work hard

What are the four things that inspired you to like your Steemit role model?

20230201_155927_0000.png

  • He is a good content creator:-

@lhorgic is really good good content creator and I really love reading his content because they are so interesting and educating to and I really understand many things through his contest

also his post are always well arrange and I noticed this that their is no typographical erros in his content and he always add all the necessary signs to make if post look wonderful, he is really the best in creation of good post and he make many points and add more understanding to us

  • He is always serious and hard-working:-

he is really serious in this platform and through his seriousness he has made lot of money including steem Tron and many others, his hardworking is really what I love he is always active and always that to make many content a day, he is really delighted and have a Monday to always move forward

  • he always correct others each time he found mistakes in their work

he is really good at that he is the one that help me learn how to publish quality content and also through his advice he thought me on how to eliminate typographical erros in my post through proof reading my content before publishing it , he is always willing to help others to grow like him especially newbies in this platform

  • he is always active in this platform and also try to carry others along

I have learn to be more active in this platform through him he is always active in this platform and this has made him to reach up.to a good height in this platform,.and also.he try to carry everyone along and make the platform more interesting by publishing contest which every one can do and get a good prizes this has also made many people to be more good in creating of post and also figured to see that the win

Do you have another Steemit role model beside your first role model? If yes, tell us.

yeah I have another role model the next person is @ngoenyi she is really my second role model in this platform and she is also a good content creator @ngoeyi is more deligant to her work and also she is really helping every newbies to grow their steem, she has a good heart and she always advice people to stay away from plagiarism and also invest more on creation of quality content, she is always active more than ihorgic and she that every one are being carry along in what ever that is happening in this great platform

@ngoenyi is an intelligent and brilliant mother her content really impact more knowledge to me and she has expose me to many good this that are helping me today, she is the owner of this community and she makes show that every members are treated and served well and fine, she is really helping to see that all Nigeria go far in this platform and she has done so great to me

conclusion

I hope it was so so interesting and nice well thanks for going through this content of my I really appreciate your time spent in reading
my regards 💓
@ngoenyi
@lhorgic
@steem4nigeria
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for seeing me as a model on the platform. If there is anything you have seen so far that you love, just do well to emulate and add your signature to it to stand out.
I believe with this you will do better. Keep pushing dear, the sky is just the beginning for you. I wish you the very best. #Steem-on

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51