Contest! Contest!! Contest!!! : My Steemit Goal for 2023

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

png_20230308_172432_0000.png

Hello my fellow steemians how are you all doing I hope all are moving fine and great and also I hope that all are in a good condition, am so happy to publish this wonderful content into this great community, and also I hope that you all will have a lot to learn and also it will be so so interesting and great.

when discussing on my steemit goals and objectives for 2023, I have many goals and Target which I have set to achieve by the end of this year and I assure my self that before the ending of this year I will achieve most or all of them, I have also achieve most of my plans that I set at the beginning of my steemit journey, well I promise that after this content you all will love going through it and also it will be so so interesting and nice

Screenshot_20220528-031612~2.png

I will also love to invite most of my steemit friends to join this contest and also urge them to publish more of quality content the include the following people @chukwu10 @vincent100 and many others

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit

Indeed i have so many plans and objectives at the beginning of the year for steemit and am still working hard to see that I achieve most of that plans, having and setting plans and Target for the year really makes us to move extremely forward and achieve most of those things we thinks we can't achieve and also the only way of achieving those plans is through determination and hard-working and also believing in yourself that you can really achieve those things by the time set

Purpose.jpgsource

my plans for the year include the following achievement

  • becoming a dolphin by the end of this year

this is plan is so important to me and am working so hard to see that I achieve this plan, I set this target on 1st January 2023 and since then I have being working so hard to see that I get to my target before this year runs down

I know that it will be difficult and also hard or me to achieve but through determination and also believing in my self I hope I will achieve this target, also I have being working hard since then and I believe that the only way to grow my steempower and also catch up with such amount of steempower is only through creating and publishing of great and educating content, hosting of many contest and also being more active in this great platform

missing-puzzle-piece-target-plan-white-missing-puzzle-piece-target-plan-white-background-160257373.jpgsource

  • becoming a moderator in many communities especially in this community

I also included this plans in my target for the year believing that I will achieve it before the end of this year, I so much love this plan and also one of my aim for applying for this post is to make that community more active, and not boring, helping and leading all the newbies on how to progress in this platform and also handle it properly

also this plan is so precious to me and I will be happy if am made the moderator in any community especially @steem4nigeria. although I have applied for the post in this community and I believe that by the end of the year I will achieve this traget and also I will make that community more interesting and push it more forward

action-plan-arrow-hitting-target-aim-focus-goal-objective-words-bull-s-eye-to-illustrate-meeting-job-62524139.jpgsource

  • hosting of many contest in many community especially this favourite community of my

am currently working on this plan especially on this community but the problem and hindrance is that this community don't want to approve this request of my, i really have the willingness in my and I believe that I will perform greatly if any community grantees me to do so especially this community

I will also love to say that this is the most precious target that I set in the beginning of this year and also a target that I have determined to work hard on when am given the permission to do so , one of objectives for making out this target is to help build many content creators and also make member of that community to continue being active in that community

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

Target-Logo-2004-2016.pngsource

How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?

hands-1222866__480.jpgsource

I have gone more far with this plans of my, also I believe that before I achieve those target for the year, there will be some sacrifices and also guildlines I need to consider the include the following

  • determining to achieve those plans
  • working more hard and taking them more serious
  • being more active in this platform
  • And making sure that I keep publishing more of great and quality contest and lastly
  • staying totally away from plagrism

this has been the the strategy that I have being work though to see that I achieve those plans of my, and also when looking on how things go this time around I totally believe that am working so hard according to the strategy I listed above

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

Change.jpgsource

What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.

there are also some other plans that I have for the rest of the year and this plans is under probability if I will achieve them or not, the include the following target

IMG_-gy1r5d.jpg

  • becoming a community curator in many communities especially in this community
  • becoming a steemitcurator like bomming and many curators

Also this plans are so so difficult to achieve main looking at how things goes currently know, and I do much intends to achieve those plans this year, and also as I said earlier this plans are under probability and I believe that I might achieve this plans if only I put more effort

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

conclusion

Am so happy to participate in this wonderful contest and I believe that through this quality and great article produce by me you all will have a lot to learn, thanks for going through this content of my I really appreciate.
my regards
@steem4nigeria
@josepha

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHZGME4Ln332g5X6Q4YupVY13cZQf39uo46RZ8DULvj1VNCUQ9e2VGNXojbmusekVjGwsrnhie.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWui7cCwuDRVFZHHmJetEYuMVi9cafSqVYwq9nv9o5uMe9s2gkRjJ5ZBvLDprupXAExCN9ZcfSvVBqPmigBvppFDgfFC.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72