Contest! Contest!! Contest!!! : My Favourite Steemit Initiative

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Adobe_Express_20230126_0836300_1.png

Hello friends how are you all doing I hope all are moving great and fine am so so happy to participate in this contest and also to publish this quality content if my and I really hope that it will be so so interesting and nice and I believe you all will love going through it

indeed this contest has given me the opportunity to publish my view by telling you all my favorite initiative, all thanks to the host of this wonderful contest and I believe that am going to discuss this in a special and nice way that you all will love so much I will also tell many reasons why I love them so much and also follow the contest guildlines as ordered

Also I will love to invite most of my friends to participate in this great contest and I also believe that they will publish more about f great content also the include the following people @vincent100 @graceani @frequndum @chukwu10

Which is your favourite Initiative and why?

indeed my favorite initiative is steemcurator01 they are really the best and the are also helping people to be more serious and also to grow my steem too I haven't received any vote and reward from them but I think the will still remember me one day I have seen many reward given by them through up voting ones content and the reward is really appreciatable, I really love them and also I believe and they are so so amazing and nice, the fight and make sure that this platform is really forward and also it's rules and regulations are being check seriously, the amazing one is that the have help many people to stay totally away from plagiarism and also to create quality content by themselves

Adobe_Express_20230126_0836300_1.png

the are really the best and the fight to makes that things are done the right way in this platform, steemcurator01 vote only quality content being publish by serious members and it's has really made many members to be more serious active and also create more quality content as to receive vote from them and also this has made the great platform to move more forward and great

  • WHY I SAID THE ARE MY FAVORITE
  • through there great upvote they have help grow many people steempower and make them more serious
  • they always check they all rules and regulations are being respected
  • they also encourage member to stay away from plagiarism
  • through their great upvote member has always be more serious active and also publish more of quality content as to receive great rewards from them
  • the are really working hard to see that this great platform grow to a great height
  • they always stand to fight every scam work plagiarism and any misused conduct that is being done in this great platform

How has this initiative help you to grow on the platform?

20230126_130050_0000.png

they have help me in many ways and those ways has really lead to my progress in this great platform, am so happy to have them into this great platform and the have really help me to grow in this platform, the following below is how the have help me reach a great height

  • they have encouraged me to keep publishing more of quality content as to receive great upvote from them
  • they have ones help me to grow my steam and also move forward
  • they have really help me to be constant active and also be more serious in this platform
  • they have help me to participate in many contest as to get more upvote from them

they are so interesting in making this platform more active and also keep encouraging everyone especially the newbies I really love them so much and I also advise and encourage them to keep it up

If you are to propose a new initiative for the steemit team what will it be?

20230126_132913_0000.png

if I should be given the opportunity to propose to a new initiative for steemit team it will be called STEEMHELPER and I believe through their name the will have this platform to grow to a better height and I basically propose this new initiative to help in many areas like, helping newbies is many ways the are confuse on

Also keep encouraging them to apply the necessary markdowns and also publish more quality content as to receive more vote from them, also another reason is this to help investigate any misused act in the great platform include any scam acts, plagarism, and other misconduct in this platform

also they should stand to help members to be more active and interesting by rewarding everyone everyday, helping especially the newsbies the grow there steempower and also to progress fully in this great platform, also they should stand to upvote everyone participating in a contest and I believe that by doing so it will make this platform more active and keep members more interesting and serious with the great platform

In your opinion, what do you think will help raise the price of the steem token.

what I really thinks that will really help raise the price of steem token is by contantly or encouraging member to keep burning steem for @null with means setting 25beneficial to null buy so doing I really have a strong feeling that it will really help the increase in price of steem

Also I think by through the law of economics which say the higer the demand of a product the increase in price of that same product if we all should buying steem at all time also I also believe that it will increase and also keep ecouraging people to be more serious in publishing of post dialy as to get more steem to burn for null

also my lastly view is this, if we really want the price of steem to increase we should stop the selling of steem to the market because the more goods in the market, the decrease in price of that goods, all steemians should totally stop the selling of steel until it increases to a better amount that will make us happy and I hope that this will make steem more scars in the market and increase the demand of steel and that will definitely increase the price of steem

conclusion

I believe I have throw a better light and ideas through this content of my and I believe that it was so encouraging am so happy to be a member of this great community which have being so great toe and have also help me grow my steam I keep stand by my promise that i will be more active in this community and also participate in many contest on it, thanks for going through this content of my I really appreciate

Sort:  

Nice and good post there bro. All that you said is good, also like your initiative of the steemhelpers as well😊

Nice and good post there bro. All that you said is good, also like your initiative of the steemhelpers as well😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68