Contest Alert: My Neighborhood Watch #6 - Reporting Events Around Us

in Steem4Nigerialast year

1690546197412.png

Hello Beloves Steemians

You all are fully welcomed to my blog for today, and I'm so happy to participate in this interesting contest. Here I will be giving a well – detailed explanation of what really happened in my locality and I assure you all that it will be so fascinating and nice.

This is all about a graduation ceremony of my junior brother, who is also among the graduates. Indeed, this ceremony was one of the best and most captivating ceremonies that happened in our locality. And below I will be giving full details of what happened that day.

My Neighborhood Watch #6

IMG_20230723_162321_087.jpg

This is all about a graduation ceremony that happened in my locality, which my younger brother was among the graduates. It was really an impressive and amazing ceremony where many intriguing and educating things were done and displayed on stage. It happened at a nearby school, which is New world kiddies' academy by name.

IMG_20230723_165157_832.jpg

This school is seen as the best and the most quality school in my locality, having quality teachers and also a conductive environment for learning and playing, and also the most populated school having the largest students. This ceremony took place on Sunday, which stands to be the most fascinating ceremony ever. It started exactly it was 12:00 in the morning and ended at 5:00pm. Indeed, many educative and wonderful activities well also done which include debate, quiz competition, Master knows all and many others.

IMG_20230723_165708_607.jpg

Obviously, those mentioned above are the most educating content which are being displayed on that faithful why dance, stand-up comedy, drama and many more were the most exciting content as well. We the audience thoroughly enjoyed ourselves through most of the interesting content that was displayed, and this school really showed how brilliant and Intelligent their students were.

1690546197412.png

Indeed, this ceremony was really one of the best attended ceremonies ever. I thoroughly enjoyed myself, and after they were done with some educative content they moved into another entertainment like dance, which was the most fascinating entertainment I enjoyed, indeed this school really has the most talented students that can dance both culturally and other captivating dances, and after they are done dancing they also entertain we the Audience with some stand-up comedy. Indeed, most guys that really participated in these aspects made us to laugh and forget our sorrows and needs!

IMG_20230723_161358_508.jpg

They were fantastic at making people to laugh, and I pray that they will go more viral, after the stand-up comedy, they did much other entertainment which we were satisfied with and also shared some delicious food and drink, also gave some scholarships to many students and also some award to most parents. And after all they then issued certificates to the graduating students which my junior brother was among them, they also lit some candles for all the graduates and also prayed for them for a brighter future, and lastly we then took some beautiful photos, and we all went home.

1690546848196.png

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this content I really appreciate.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@richy20, you did a nice work, but try to adjust to become theme-inclined, so that you can actually drive attentions to your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68