CELEBRATING CHRISTMAS FOR MY MOM, BY TAKING HER OUT

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. Am so happy to be fully back In this great platform and I promise to be hard-working this time. Well how are you all doing, hope all are moving fine and great, am so happy to publish this content in this wonderful community and I promise is that you all will really love going through it.

HOW I MADE MY MOM HAPPY

1703456925278.png

Well, Today being 24 December, I already promised my mom that I will.be taking her out to a special place to celebrate Christmas for her but she taught it was a joke, and by God grace i finally fulfilled my promise to her. Well today as Normally we went to church to hear the word of God and also to celebrate Christ and after church dismissal I then decided to take my mom out as I promise her.

IMG_20231224_165308_146~2.jpg

Today, stand to be one of the most happiest day according to my mom. Well as soon we came back from church and stead for some hours that should be around 3:30 I then told my mom to dress up that I really want to take her to somewhere, As normal she tried to know the place but I refuse to tell her. She dress up and we then moved, well we entered a vehicle that took us all the way to our destination

IMG_20231224_165342_382.jpg

Indeed when we got to such a special and amazing place which was one of the best and special place in aba. It was no other place than KILIMANJARO. Well my mom didn't have such a place in mind because it was really expensive which was non of my concern and target was to make her happy today. Well when we got there, we entered the place, looking at the environment there was huge people found in it but we manage to satisfy ourselves

1703457012411.png

As we got inside I first found a sit for herand myself then told her to sit let me go and order some delicious things, she was so happy for coming to such a beautiful place, I went and order a fried rice and chicken with ripe plantain adding hollandia yourgurt to it, this was really her Favourite and I bought it to make her happy, as i bought it she was so surprised and happy and sincerely speaking it was too costly, about 12000 Narie for the both of us.

1703457089179.png

As I bought the food we started eating and started catching fun, indeed I really love it moment it her and my promise is that I will keep making her happy, she really enjoyed herself and indeed the food was really delicious and sweetie really enjoyed it, after some minutes of eating, I also went I bought cream for the both of us and she was so happy and I believe it had being so long she experience such a moment since my father died.

IMG_20231224_171558_283~2.jpg

No matter my father is no more I promise to keep making her happy, as I got the ice cream, which cost 10000 Narie, and also delicious and sweet, we also enjoyed ourselves, and I also took some Wonderful picture with her, well it was really a wonderful moment that brought joy into the life of my mom, my mom was so excited because since my father died no one has took her to such an amazing place before, but now someone has started the journey.

IMG_20231224_165253_278~2.jpg

Well we enjoyed ourselves took some Wonderful picture and also went to the shopping center and bought some things which we took home for my younger one and sister. After all we took some Wonderful picture, then dance have some found and exactly it was 6:00 we then entered a vehicle and went home, indeed my mom was really happy and so excited, it really brought back joy to her life and made her forget the past

IMG_20231224_171359_981~2.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this content hope you enjoyed it

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you @richy20 for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#club
No Club
Voting CSI> 20
Review DateMon 25 Dec. 2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

You need to power up so as to belong to a club. We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47