BURNSTEEM25 THEDAIRYGAME LIFESTYLE:- ATTENDING OUR FIRST YOUTH JOINT FELLOWSHIP 19|05|2024

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

IMG-20240514-WA0031(1).jpg

Good day Beloves Steemians

Am so happy to publish this wonderful content in this great Community, believing it will be interesting and captivating. Well below I will giving a well detailed explanation on how I attended our first youth joint fellowship for the year in St James Anglican Church aba Abia State. Let's goo...

MORNING DAIRY

I woke up so early, so as to attend to church so early. As I woke up, I observe my morning prayers, then went outside to do some house chores, which includes, sweeping the environment, washing my dirty clothes and plates and finally help went to the nearby barbing saloon to cut my hair. As I was done with all this my mom was busy preparing breakfast, so I then decided to rush and take my bath because time was Already against me. As I was done bathing, I went inside, clean my body with a clean towel, comb my hair, apply my body cream and perfume, and finally wore my decent clothes for Church.

IMG_20240520_205458_171.jpg

As i was done preparing for church, my mom was already done with breakfast, which was chocolate tea and milk with delicious bread, indeed it was really delicious and Among the food I normally enjoy as breakfast, as I was done consuming this delicious delicacy, I check the time noticing that I was already late to church, I qickly wore my shoes, took my Bible and starting my journey to the church.

ATTENDING OUR FIRST YOUTH JOINT FELLOWSHIP

IMG-20240514-WA0031(1).jpg

Indeed 19|05|2024 marks the first joints fellowship, we had this year, in aba dioceses and I stand to be among the co ordinator that organized the EVENT. Well it was really a glorious day, many archdeaconry parish came from different Churches, which includes

  • All saint Anglican Church
  • St Nicholas " "
  • St Michael " "
  • St Mathew " "
  • Resurrection " "
  • St James " "
  • St Peter mainland
  • And many more.

IMG_20240519_144500_057.jpg

About 25 youths from different Churches under different archdeaconry parish came together as one dioceses for this join fellowship indeed it was really a glorious day, and I must say the best day of the week. In this joint fellowship many youths in the church both young and old, make and female came other to fellowship in the Lord and also to praise the Lord. Well this FELLOWSHIP started by 11;pm after church service, at this point all this church started coming to the exact location for the fellowship.

IMG_20240519_144324_428.jpgIMG_20240519_144334_399.jpg

We were about 203 according to attendance list, this FELLOWSHIP started with a sound and heavy opening prayer then seconded by a mighty praise and worship. Indeed this section was really interesting and wonderful, here you will see vibrant youth dancing and rejoicing in the Lord, everywhere was hot and full of happiness and joy. Indeed it was so great because of this mighty moment all the youth dance and rejoiced in the Lord. After this section, entertainment follows, which includes

IMG-20240520-WA0063.jpg

  • Good morals teaching drama from different Churches.
  • Special number [singing]
  • Stand-up comedy
  • Qiuze competition
  • And many more.

IMG-20240520-WA0062.jpg

After the entertainment section, we then entered the interesting part of it which was the ministration section, at this point the minister was invited to the stage with a heavy clapping ovation, and he started the ministration, indeed everywhere was filled with the holy Spirit and at this point knowledge was impacted, many bondage was broken and many where set free from captivity. The was really the most captivating moment and I will enjoyed the period.

IMG-20240520-WA0064.jpg

After the ministration section, we the move into a hot praise and worship, at this moment everywhere was filled with the holy Spirit and many spoke in tongues. We praise and worship God in it's fullness and thus section was were the holy Spirit took charge of the program. After the praise and worship, we the started Concluding with some special annocement from the youth president, seconded by some entertainment like biscuits, drink's and food, which was shared to each and everyone us, and finally we shared the grace and dismissed this special event. .

IMG_20240519_144317_235.jpgIMG_20240519_144453_919.jpg
THANKS FOR YOUR VISITATION, I REALLY APPRECIATE
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67