Application for the role of a moderator in steem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

png_20230228_001713_0000.png

good day everyone am so so happy for this opportunity which this wonderful community has given to me and I so much appreciate, @steem4nigeria has being my best community ever and it was when I started still now, they have really been so great to me and also the have really help me to grow my steam and also to move more forward in this great platform, this isy favorite and best community ever and it was the first community which I first publish content in, and also I have being winning great prizes from them through many contest and many others

I have also being an active member, and also I have publish more of educating and interesting content into this community, I so much love this community, and I think that this is the right time for me to apply for a role of a moderator so as to push this community to a greater height, and I believe and promise that if I am given this opportunity, I will work and fight hard to see that this community keep succeeding and keepoving forward

Share about your journey on the platform.

I started my journey on this wonderful platform on 27 may 2022 and this has being completed 10 months on this wonderful platform. I was introduced by my mentor and he officially open this account for me, teach me all I need to know and also guild me when I was still a newbie, he always makes sure that my growing and also point out some mistake and fault I do make, he is also a well known person in this great community and also one of the great heros and fight to see that this community move more forward

FB_IMG_16627435594320503.jpg

he is @samuel20 by name some of you knows him and also he was a good and active moderator before he left, he was also a maths teacher in this community and also the state representative when he was still active on this great platform, he help me start my steemit journey and I promise to replace him here , after he officially open this account for me he then start teaching me all I need to know about steemit and how to succeed in it, he was the one that mentored me still I stand on my own

Screenshot_20220528-031612~2.png

after some few months later he left me then I started publishing of educative and wonderful content and also started enagaging in many contest as possible and I won many price, I was not received at all I was focused and serious to see that I reach a great height in this platform, I kept on pushing more forwader and working hard well it was not easy, but for you to succeed you must work more hard and all this lead to my success and progress today

Highlight some important positions you have held before.

I have never held any position since I came into this great platform, but am still working more hard to see that I achieve one, one-day and I believe that by the grace of God this will be my first position in this great platform, I strongly believe and I promise that will work more hard and fight to see that the community more forward and become more interesting as before

IMG_-gy1r5d.jpg

Also this have being about 10 months in this platform but never held any position, I strongly believe and after my application for this role of a moderator that I will be given this position and it will be my first position in this platform, I will also be so so happy about it and I will show the true meaning of what a good and hard-working moderator means

Include your account's basic stats.

As being displayed in the photo below I have about 1,395.94 steempower and also
my reputation is about 65.954, I have also created about 208 post 1,419 comments and also 1,195 replies

Screenshot_20230228-011156~2.png

and through this statistics I believe that by the grace of God will surely make it i have also being an active member and also I have also keep publishing of quality and great content, Also according to the picture it show that I have distributed about 177 votes to 101 account and I have no self vote which is 00.00 and also my voting CSI is about 13.7

Screenshot_20230228-012751~2.png

I believe that all this will show my improvement and hard work in this great platform

Why do you think you are suitable for the role?

yeah I think that am suitable for the role because am always active, always publishing quality and also educating content and especially being more active and participating in many contest, I have the interest and love for this community and also I really want to make it so so great and also move more forward interesting and also active and not boring all the time

Screenshot_20220527-202532~2.png

I also believe that I will be suitable because I will always be making and creating many contest available for members to be active and also for the community to be more interesting and active, I will also help newbies grow and also correct them in anywhere the are getting it wrong and also I will make sure that all the member are really happy always, bring more updates on how to make this community great one more and fighting day and night to see that this community always succeed

conclusion

I really hope that my request shall be granted I love you all
my regards
@ngoenyi
@frequndum
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66