Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Steem engagement challenge-S12/2: "Self Motivation".
  • 12, September ,2023
  • Tuesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I came to take the entry in the engagement contest. I found the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 Week 2 contests to be great. The contest run by Steem4Nigeria Community is "Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2: "Self Motivation". Today I will present my opinion on this challenge by answering some of the questions.


20230912_151130_0000.png
Make by Canva


What do you think causes people to lose their motivation in life?


One of the important things in our lives is motivation. Motivation is a stage of human life. Every job requires a motivation for every human being. Due to the lack of inspiration for the progress of human actions to inspire. Supply inspiration can take our desired position to reach the desired goal. At the same time we have to be a hard heart. People always think good of themselves and bad of others. But some people are standing behind us like losing motivation. We lose motivation when we listen to people's harsh words, people's sarcasm is very deadly. What frustrates us is that it will become too easy.


pexels-photo-449609.jpeg

Source


Have you been discouraged or depressed before? How did you handle it.


Yes, I have experienced disappointment and frustration in the past. How I dealt with it was by seeking help from friends and family and talking to them about my concerns. Because sometimes talking about what's bothering you can bring a sense of comfort and support. I get away with it by looking at my own confidence and my parents because not only do I have to be successful, but I have to be honest about my own merits and that's what drives me.


istockphoto-1421829169-612x612.jpg
Source


Is self-motivation a good practice? Explain


Self-motivation is definitely a good habit. Inspiration from others is useful but I think self-motivation is the most important and contributes the most to moving forward in life. If one is self-motivated no man can discourage him.

He will always move towards success in life. This self-motivation is noticeable in people who have a desire to achieve something or to succeed. Those who have or realize self-motivation will reach the pinnacle of success very quickly. To maintain self-motivation in the long run, you need to keep your mind and body happy.


pexels-photo-5384623.jpeg
Source

On Steemit what keeps you motivated


What keeps me motivated on the Steemit platform is how the platform is managed. How do I get upvotes on my post because steemit rep was very helpful on my post. So this motivates me more to continue as a Steemian. Steemit has never let me down, Steemit's biggest users try to support me as much as possible. Helps increase concentration at work. Tried to provide adequate support We are only motivated on Steemit when we are rewarded for our hard work. That inspires me.

I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @magavic, @rdp89 & @rosselena for join this beautiful contest.


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Cómo seres humanos que somos es normal tener momentos donde perdemos la motivación, gracias a Dios tienes a tus familiares que te han dado apoyo en momentos donde has perdido la motivación, por eso es muy bueno automotivarse para no perder el rumbo gracias por la invitación te deseo mucha suerte

 10 months ago 

We all have become victims of depression in the past, we look towards our friends and relatives for help, but we can help ourselves. By getting motivated by ourselves, we will be able to help ourselves.
Good luck for contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46