Official Double Dolphin with 10,142 Steem Power | 20% Payout to steem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria3 years ago


20220227_134109.jpeg

Image Source

Hello Steemians, I want to use this opportunity to celebrate a "double dolphin 🐬 🐬"" in the Steemit ecosystem by powering up 2478 STEEM in the last two months. 4 months ago, I set a goal to reach 10k SP and I'm happy to announce that this goal has been achieved today. All thanks to the Steemit team for initiating this program and also their support in achieving this goal.


STEEM POWERED UP


Since the start of this year, I have earned 148 SBD which is equal to 1942.22 STEEM. Also, I have powered up 2478.8 STEEM while cashing out *352.3 STEEM. Comparing the Author SBD to Steem powered up, it is observed that I have invested an additional 534 STEEM to reach the milestone of Double dolphin. The transaction details are shown below.


20220227_134115.jpeg

Steem earned and Steem Powered up


20220227_134117.jpeg

Ratio of Steem powered up to SBD earned


20220227_134122.jpeg

The image above shows my power-up since the beginning of this month.


20220227_134126.jpeg

The image above shows my wallet with 10,142 STEEM Power.


Once again, special thanks to everyone who helped me to achieve this goal. I'm not stopping here as I have set another goal for Tripple dolphins. I believe this will serve as a motivation to my followers and also other users to invest in building their Steem Power.

Goal to Tripple Dolphins

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬

Felicitaciones Profesor por lograr esta meta, me alegro mucho que ya sea doble delfín y ahora espero que puedas seguir creciendo muchísimo mas!

Saludos.

Thank you. I'm not sleeping on this level.
I will keep growing.

Congratulations prof.

Congratulations 🎉🎊🍾

Thank you brother.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to your double dolphin, one thing is to set goals and the next is to work towards that goal, the achievement is huge, congratulations once more my professor

Congratulations to you @reminiscence01,

I hope and pray to get to were you are today.

Of course, you can get there. Thank you for your support.

Congratulations on reaching Double Dolphin. This is an extraordinary achievement. Wish you continued success.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Good luck for that next dolphin. I will for sure be on the lookout for that posting

Thank you so much for your support.

Congratulations @reminiscence01
It's a thing of joy when someone's plans and expectations come to pass. With hard work at our hands, God will do it for all of us. Congrats!!

Thank you ma'm.

Thanks our prof.

Congratulations on your double Dolphin Day!🥳✨️ And I wish your new goal come true soon! 🐬🐬🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72