Week #05 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉Drawing..

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends how are you all. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. First of all my best wishes to all my sirs and ma'ams. Also, thank you very much to @benton3 sir for putting up a fun contest for us. The topic of this year's competition is Gorilla Akano. I always love your competition. Always try to participate here. I found this topic very interesting so I became very interested. I tried to draw the picture of this animal well with my finesse skills. We are all familiar with these animals. These animals are divided into two species. These animals are generally light in color. Dark gray and dark brown with gray fur and brown forehead. Today I am going to draw a gorilla in this contest. So let's share with you today how I drew this gorilla,

I used to draw my gorilla,

White paper,
Pencil,
Rubber,
Black pen

Step 1,

First I sketched the shape of the gorilla's face with a pencil on white paper.

Step 2

Then I drew the eyes, nose, lips and ears of the gorilla. Then I took the body part below.

Step 3,

Then when I finished drawing my whole gorilla in pencil, I went over it with a black pen.

Step 4,

Then I sketched the whole body with a black pen. Eyes, nose, lips, ears are drawn with black pen.

Step 5,

Then I sketched the inside of the face with a pencil on the part of the toenail and the inside of the ear.

Finally finished drawing gorilla with my creative skills. I drew a baby gorilla. am not taking any more time today. God bless you all.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @zhanavic69, @josepha and @yenny47

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hola
Que lindo gorila 🦍
Eres muy buena dibujando me encantó y el paso a paso muy detallado.
Gracias por la invitación.
Feliz noche

Awww this little gorilla is looking so cute. And your drawing skills are nice. And best of luck for this drawing contest

This is a cute little gorilla. It is beautiful.

Thanks for your participation in this contest.

Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26