Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Monkey

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Dear Steem4Nigeria community!

Hello friends how are you all? Everyone must be very well. I am back again to participate in a competition of the Steam for Nigeria community. I always enjoy participating in these contests. Because I like the topics of this competition very much. I find the topic very interesting. So today's topic of this competition is to draw a monkey. I drew a little monkey today, I don't know how well I did. So today I will share with you step by step the process of breeding this monkey. First of all thanks to the contest organizer @benton3 who made us interested in participating in the contest by giving us such beautiful content. Many thanks to him for presenting such a beautiful competition for us. So let's see how I drew the monkey and share it with you.

In drawing my monkey, I use the following martirial, which are;

White paper.
Pencil or pen.
Eraser.
Black colour.

Step 1,

First I drew the monkey's face on a white paper.

Step 2,

Then I took the shape of the monkey and drew a stick in the monkey's hand.

Step 3,

Then he gave it a tail behind the monkey.

Step 4,

Then when the whole monkey is shown in pencil I will now sketch the whole thing with a dark pen.

Step 5,

After sketching with pen, now I have stitched the inner parts of the monkey with pencil.

Step 6,

Finally, I finished drawing this little monkey.

Let us know if there are any economic importance of Monkeys.

Now I will say whether monkey has any economic importance.

*We keep monkeys as pets.
*Also its meat is used for humans.
*This monkey also plays a role in medical research observes.

I hope you will enjoy reading this post of mine. I hope you will like my drawing of this monkey. So if you like my blog today then please support me. I'm not taking any more time today. God bless you all.

Thank you very much for reading my entry, I invite @tripple-e @ekemini01 @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Cc
@benton3
@stee4Nigeria

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

This drawing is beautiful and captures the monkey beautifully. Are you into arts because I believe you have a gift there thats yet to be expressed. I wish you the best my dear.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Your monkey is pretty cool. Thank you for your engagement in this contest. Your entry have been acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59