Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Elephant.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Dear Steem4Nigeria community!

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? I hope you all are keeping yourself healthy and in a healthy environment in this hot summer. I came today to participate in a competition in Nigeria community after Istim. In this competition I always try to maintain my consistency. I like this competition very much. First of all I would like to thank @benton3 who organized this contest. Who organizes contests for us every week with such beautiful topics. Today's topic is elephant drawing. This animal is said to be the largest animal. We are all familiar with this animal. I am so intrigued by this topic that I am not ready to draw this hand. So let's see friends today I will share with you how I drew the picture of the elephant from the beginning to the end.
Draw a Elephant

IMG_20240422_122411_513.jpg

I used to draw this picture,

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🔹White sheet
🔹Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Color pencils

Step 1,

First I drew the elephant's tail with a pencil on a white paper.

IMG_20240422_120038_922.jpg

Step 2,

Then I drew the elephant's ears and its structure with a pencil.

IMG_20240422_120449_326.jpg

Step 3,

Then I painted it dark with pencil and gave it elephant eyes.

IMG_20240422_120720_757.jpg

Step 4,

Then the body of the elephant has some stripes cut inside it.

IMG_20240422_120856_002.jpg

Step 5,

Then after completing the hand painting, I thought how about adding a little color to the inside of this painting.

IMG_20240422_122142_157.jpg

Step 6,

So I took a color pen and painted this whole hand picture.

IMG_20240422_122144_962.jpg

Step 7,

In the finals, my hand drawing is complete. But after drawing the whole picture, I don't know how good it feels.

IMG_20240422_122252_770.jpg

I have never drawn an elephant before. This is my first art. So if there are any mistakes, I hope you will look at me with forgiveness.

Now let's talk about some characteristics of elephants.

I want to say that the hand actually lives in all countries. In our country too, sometimes many big elephants are seen on the roads. People also give money to the elephant in whose hand they see it. In our Bangladesh, sometimes elephants are seen in front of a procession. Elephants never harm humans. But if we see such a big animal face to face, maybe a little scared. Elephants live mostly in forests. Long time ago people used elephants to pull heavy loads. In ancient times, people used elephants as carriers to move from one country to another. Humans benefit from elephants in many ways. So people still continue to use elephants in some places. Because humans still benefit from the help of elephants.

In this contest,I invite my friends- @shiftitamanna, @graceleon, @bellana.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-08 at 23.14.09_a3b5433a.jpg

💦Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently💦

Sort:  

How nice the drawing, it's a minimalist design. Much success in the contest :)

Beautiful drawing my friend, its a good drawing. Best of luck in the contest

Thanks for nice comment. Thank you very much.

You are most welcome my dear

 2 months ago 

Wow this is really a nice drawing and which you have come with a lot of creativity to be able to pen this down

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52