Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends, how are you all? You must be healthy. I am also good with God's blessings. Today I participate in a fun contest. First of all, my respect and love to all the admins and moderators of Steam for Nigeria. Also to the organizer of this competition @benton3 Sir who presented such a beautiful interesting for us. Today's competition topic is to draw a chicken. At first it seemed very funny to me, I found it very funny and wondered how I could draw this thing. I have never eaten chicken. When I was picking the chicken, my little son was very happy. He was having a lot of fun and was telling me that mommy should give me the chicken. I said ok dad I will gift it to you. So when I finished the chicken taka, I handed it to my son and took a selfie. He was very happy with that. So guys let's get back to the main topic. Today I am sharing with you how I cooked the chicken.

I used to draw the chicken.
*Pencil,
*rubber,
*Color pen,
*White paper.

Step 1,

First I drew the structure of the chicken with a pencil on a white paper.

Step 2,

Then I darkened the entire image with a black pen.

Step 3,

Then I painted the front part of the chicken's face yellow.

Step 4,

Then I did the remaining part with blue color and green color. I painted the chicken legs yellow.

Step 5,

Then I painted a little red on top of the chicken's head.

Step 6,

Finally my colorful drawing of a chicken is done.

Importance of chicken,

We all love chicken. Young and old people like to raise chickens to eat chicken meat. We keep chickens on the roof of the house in the backyard in the courtyard of the house. Many people love to keep chickens. Chicken contains a variety of nutrients and proteins. Poultry rearing provides employment and provides a significant number of the population. It is cultivated as a source of income by farmers especially small farmers in gravid areas.

Hope to draw this chicken again.You will like it. My son is very happy with this chicken drawing. He loves eating chicken and eating chicken fries.

Thank you all for reading my post.
I now invites my friends @tripple-e, @ngoenyi, @goodybest.

Cc

@mesola
@benton3
@steem4nigeria

🦋Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post🦋
🦋Well Wishes For Everyone🦋
🦋Thank You🦋

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

You have magic fingers ma'am. Your chicken is so beautiful and the colour combination is fine. It matches with your dress, what a coincidence.😀 good luck

Thank you very much for reading my post and praising me. I was actually surprised to find that after I finished my art, the color of the chicken matched my veil, which was a surprise to me. Best wishes for you too.

 5 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️♥️♥️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Is is very beautiful ❤️, you have really showed us how to draw a wonderful Chicken, your steps are easy to learn took. Good luck to you dear

Greetings to you.

Am fine over here, as you are over there.
Check on your drawing, it is excellent, your step are simple and clear not completed.

Absolutely, you are right every like enjoying chicken be it children or adult because it is a harmless domestic animals.

I wish you success in this contests.

Your explanation of the importance of chicken is true. I love eating roasted chicken.

Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51