Let's show how creative we are:- Cooking, Drawing and Recycling

in Steem4Nigeria ā€¢ 7 months ago
šŸ’•Bismillahir Rahmanir RahimšŸ’•
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all my classmates? Hope everyone is healthy and well. I'm here today to participate in a contest on the Steam for Nigeria community. Everyone is asked to express their creativity in this competition. I have also come to show my creativity in this competition. I am here to present recycling. I like this contest very much. Thanks a lot to this community and contest owner @benton3 for giving us the opportunity to show our creativity to people. After learning about the competition, I wondered what to make.

So now, as always in winter, I was sitting on the roof to bask in the sun after taking a shower. Suddenly I was wondering if something can be done with bangles. Because we girls love bangles very much. I personally love bangles. If it's colorful bangles, bangles with different designs.

So I took some silk bangles lying around in my room and thought it wouldn't be bad if I could modify these silk bangles to make a bracelet. So I started working on it. For that I prepared some materials to make it. For example,

Ā° Recycling

Bangles,
yarn,
clothes,
glue,
stone,
chumki,
kachi

These were the things I needed to make this bracelet. Now let me share with you how I made this bracelet.

Step 1

First I took three silk bangles.

Step 2

Then I will twist the three bangles with a thread about half of the bangle.

Step 3

Then I took a red cloth and cut it thinly. Then I will twist the cut clothes with bangles.

Step 4

Once the cloths are set with the bangles, I take some colorful stones which I place one by one on the bangles with the help of glue.

Step 5

Once the stones are set, the bangle looks very gorgeous. After that, I thought what can be done to increase the beauty of the bangle. So I stuck two pins to the bangle and set two balls inside the pins.

After setting the two balls with the bangle, the bangle looks more beautiful to me. It can be used as a bangle as well as a bracelet. All in all, my bangle looks very colorful and gorgeous. I don't know how much I have been able to present my creativity to you, but for what I have been able to do, I am very grateful to you for giving me the opportunity to show this creativity and I have been able to present it to you. Everyone will be fine, God will take care of your body.

I invite the following persons to join in this contest @eveetim @inspiracion @santi06

Thank you for Reading

Sort: Ā 
Ā 7 months agoĀ 

This is so lovely, maybe I'll also try making this too. Thank you for the mention, best wishes to you in the contest.

Welcome

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Ā 7 months agoĀ 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified Userāœ…
#steemexclusiveāœ…
Plagiarism Freeāœ…
AI Freeāœ…
Bot Freeāœ…
#burnsteem25āœ…
#clubClub5050
Voting CSI57.9
Review Date10/01/2024

Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

Ā 7 months agoĀ 

Hello @rajusam,

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your bangle is really looking very beautiful. We appreciate your teaching us how to make this nice piece.

Your entry is duly noted.

Wishing you the best in this contest.

welcome sir.

Ā 7 months agoĀ 

Hello rajusam! šŸ‘‹šŸ’• Your creative journey with recycling silk bangles into a vibrant bracelet radiates positivity! šŸŒˆšŸŽØ The step-by-step process and use of colorful stones reflect a bright spirit. šŸ’ŽāœØ Your ingenuity transforms everyday items into something beautiful, reminding us to find joy in simplicity. šŸŒŸšŸ¤— Keep spreading the positivity and creativity! šŸš€šŸ’–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66