Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉 Drawing.

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rajusam, from Bangladesh.

Dear Steem4Nigeria community!

Hi guys how are you all. Everyone must be very well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Wish everyone good luck. Today I came again with an art post in front of you. Before starting my post my respect and love to all moderators and admins of Steam for Nigeria community. Today I am here to enter my name in this competition. My big thanks to @benton3 sir for the honor of this competition for giving us the opportunity to present new art to everyone. The main topic of today's competition is to draw penguine. I thought it might be difficult for me to draw but I picked it up very easily. As my love for penguins grew, my kids were happily watching and enjoying it while I was drawing it. So I drew a baby penguin. So my child was very happy to raise this penguin baby.

Now let's share with you how I drew the penguin step by step.

Here are the things I needed to draw the two penguins,

🐧Pencil
🐧 Eraser
🐧 color
🐧 Pen

Step 1

First I took the baby penguin shape on a white paper.

Step 2,

Then the entire picture of the penguin was painted dark with a black pen.

Step 3,

Then I drew the nose between the two eyes of the penguin. Penguin's site gave two profit signs.

Step 4,

Then I painted him with black pen.

Step 5,

This time the lower legs of the penguin have been colored orange.

Step 6,

Then I colored the profit symbol pink. Under the eyes, I made two pops with pink.

Step 7,

The baby penguin is an art finally ready.

🐧Penguin is how I like it personally🐧

I love this animal. This cute baby panguine looks like I could hug it. So I watch this cartoon sometimes. My kids watch too. Good night everyone.

I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.
Best regards
@rajusam

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Anda telah membuat sebuah lukisan yang begitu indah, semua tertera dengan rapi, langkah demi langkah sehingga terbentuk sebuah gambar yang begitu sempurna, semoga beruntung,,

Thank you so much.

Wow..luar biasa bayi pinguin 🐧 yang sangat lucu, anda sangat ahli dalam menggambarnya

Thank you so much sister.

Loading...

What a beautiful baby penguin you drew. Thank you for your entry. It has been duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56