You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Community Curator for the month of September, 2022.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello sir.
Greetings..
I see you have all the qualities to be a community curator. And perhaps from your mod operation you sure Know about somethings in the platform.
I equally admire the fact that your a teacher just like me and I'm so happy to see your exploring your expertise here.

Nevertheless I would have love to take part as well but unfortunately I'm not eligible as of now. Probably a next time

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Smiles...it's good to know you're a teacher,I would love to see you teach some stuffs here on steemit.

Nevertheless I would have love to take part as well but unfortunately I'm not eligible as of now. Probably a next time.

Just keep doing what you're doing. Consistency is key,no one achieved success overnight. A little goal achieved here and there accumulated to what you see today.

You will meet the requirement very soon if you don't quit. Thanks for your encouraging comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10